Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Mick McElhone Australia on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Do not be put off by the fact you have to build the climbing frame, it could not be easier with the full assembly instructions. Spend the time checking and sorting the parts and the screws etc it will help. It took us in total about 16hrs to build no thanks to the weather! Our 2 boys love the swings especially and spying on us through the telescope and binoculars. We are just waiting now for some artificial grass to arrive to put underneath the swing area and the fort to finish the job off. The hole frame looks good, is very sturdy and has already given hours of play, I would definitely recommend people purchasing one.

 

Mick-McElhone__17-06-2015-3-21-24.JPG

Product Review by Doug Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

Doug__11-06-2014-8-18-7.jpg

Product Review by Sharon Johnston Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought the Woodchester climbing frame online, which was delivered within a week.. Two men delivered it and took it through to the garden. Took a few hours on one day and a couple of hours the next day. Really sturdy made , and looks good in the garden, the kids love it, me too as it was on special deal. Like the fact you can order accessories to go on it, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to many hours of fun on it in the coming years.

 

Sharon-Johnston__06-06-2014-6-49-45.jpg

Product Review by David Welch Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although the climbing frame was challenging to put together (I may of underestimated!) we are completey ecstatic with the finished product. It is extremely sturdy and has provided our son with endless fun since we put it in our garden. Would certainly recommend this product to others!!

 

David-Welch__06-06-2014-6-40-7.JPG

Product Review by Lisa Piercy Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is great value for money. We bought it for our son for his 4th birthday and loves it. I'm sure he will have many years of fun on it. It is well made and instructions to assemble were easy to follow. We would highly recommend.

 

Lisa-Piercy__06-06-2014-6-41-0.jpg

Product Review by Anna Taylor Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children, my 2 and 5 year old love it. Took a while to assemble but clear instructions and good quality wood. Definitely recommend!

 

Anna-Taylor__06-06-2014-6-38-54.jpg

Product Review by Daniel Bjorkstrom Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good.

Daniel-Bjorkstorm__29-04-2014-7-56-8.JPG

Product Review by Grant Digby Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

Grant-Digby__09-04-2014-6-40-57.JPG

Product Review by Chanaka Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

Chanaka__09-04-2014-6-41-57.jpg

Product Review by Leor Franks Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves it! A good piece of kit, good quality wood, really sturdy once built. I put it together myself – took a while, but well worth the effort and is the envy of all our little ones friends and my mates as well!

Leor-Franks__09-04-2014-6-39-0.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!