Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by LISA WILSON Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Woodchester Climbing frame and the kids absolutely love it, and so do we. I didn't take long for my husband to put it up (< 1 day) and it gives the kids many hours of enjoyment.

Woodchester__11-08-2015-11-3-53.jpg

Product Review by Angela Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our play set it has been with us for 4 years, 2 children have amazing fun on it, it has endured 3 cyclones, 40 degree summers and a move from Port Hedland to Karatha. I recommend climbing Frames to everyone who asks me about mine.

image__11-08-2015-1-57-45.jpg

Product Review by Rhiannon Smith Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had it up for a couple of months and our boys use it constantly. The combination of the tower and slide, swings and monkey-bars gives an excellent variety of activities on the one climbing frame and the children play with it in a huge number of ways. The adjustable height on the swings means they can each have one at the right height and the baby swing can easily be removed to allow the older boys to use the bar or swing-handles. The flexible seats on the swings are a huge hit too as they make it easy for smaller children to get onto the swing independently and they are also great for swinging on your tummy. The climbing frame may have taken a while to build but it is very well made and feels solid and safe. The roof on the tower offers shelter from the elements making it ideal for playing in almost any weather. I would not hesitate to recommend Climbingframesuk to any of my friends - the service was fantastic, delivery prompt and reasonably priced, the quality and design of the climbing frame is fantastic and excellent value for money. Thankyou so much from our whole family!

 

Rhiannon-Smith__17-06-2015-3-22-24.jpg

Product Review by Mrs G Mainwaring Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What an incredibly good use of money our Woodchester climbing frame has been already!

This play centre climbing frame was purchased as a birthday gift for both our children, they absolutely love it. They watched their father and friend build it and couldn't wait to play, - every two minutes asking "is it ready yet". It's a very safe product which was important to us and will enjoy watching them play on this item for years to come.

 

Mrs-G-Mainwaring__17-06-2015-3-22-55.JPG

Product Review by NGraham Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

 

NGraham__17-06-2015-3-23-51.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Denny Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

 

Sarah-Denny__17-06-2015-3-24-22.jpg

Product Review by Anna Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set !!! My boys love it. Easy to put together and made of good quality wood. As you can see on the picture there is 2 pieces missing. But they got great service and send them back the next day after placed the order on they web site.

 

Anna__17-06-2015-3-26-29.jpg

Product Review by Nik Halton Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

 

Nik-Halton__17-06-2015-3-28-5.jpg

Product Review by Duncan Aldred Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

 

Duncan-Aldred__17-06-2015-3-29-32.jpg

Product Review by Satish Australia on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product and very good quality The instructions were fairly easy to follow, but hard work. The best part about buying this product was when my boys seen it finished, the smile on their faces was priceless!!

 

Satish__17-06-2015-3-12-31.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!