Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Michael Summers Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. It did take 2 people a good 6-7 hours to put it together. Both our girls love it and we find them out there swinging and climbing at seven in the morning and last thing in the evening. Would definitely recommend.

Michael Summers

Michael-Summers__12-10-2015-4-52-41.jpg

Product Review by Tracey Andrews Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service provided was excellent. Everything happened as promised. The build took some time but being methodical and following the instructions carefully prevented any issues. The end result is fantastic! My 6 year old and her friends absolutely love it! It's really good quality and the price was great! I would thoroughly recommend!!

Tracey Andrews

Tracey-Andrews__12-10-2015-4-51-8.jpg

Product Review by Kevin Clough Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame. Excellent value for money. Take time to set out and identify all the parts and fixings and assembly is easy enough for the most limited diy'er. Allow a full day for assembly. The grandchildren love it and have spent the whole summer holiday playing on it.

Kevin Clough

Kevin-Clough__12-10-2015-4-50-28.JPG

Product Review by Rob White Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality well worth the money, took 6 hours to put together, quality is brilliant and its very sturdy when finished,would definitely recommend this company to people, since putting up my 2 girls have not been in the house only for bed,

Rob White

Rob-White__12-10-2015-4-49-49.jpg

Product Review by Bec Australia on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We LOVE our play set- one of the best investments we've made for our children! It suits all ages, has space for friends, and has given our boys so much fun outdoors.

image__19-08-2015-10-37-30.jpg

Product Review by Sonia Diakos Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Mu kids love their climbing frames play set and when their friends come over they all play on it for hours. Best purchase ever for the kids.

Sonia-Diakos__13-08-2015-8-4-27.jpg

Product Review by Donna Sweeny Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter Audrey just loves her climbing frame, slippery dip and swings. Her cousins and friends love coming to visit to play on it with her. It will get a good workout this weekend with a lot of kids when Audrey has her birthday party. We cannot rate it highly enough. We look forward to watching our children grow and make lots of happy memories on our climbing frame.

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__13-08-2015-4-20-5.jpg

Product Review by Heidi Ronald Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to assemble, nice and sturdy and the kids love it!

image__11-08-2015-9-56-47.jpg

Product Review by Hayley Young Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three boys love their climbing frame! They have had hours of fun!

012__11-08-2015-9-51-19.JPG

Product Review by Renee Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In love with our little climbing frame! So well made using natural hardwood that makes it blend into our garden. Our kids love it now at almost 2 and 4 and our much older neighbours love it too. Our kids friends exclaim "We can't believe you have a park at your house?". Put together in 7 hours by Scott from Absolute Assembly 0418480106. He did a beautiful job!

image__11-08-2015-9-45-29.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!