Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Chris Dannot United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Product Review by KLC - W Midlands United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband about 3 evenings to finish building this. Most people could probably get it done quicker, but he was doing a few hours after work each day!!! Now it is constructed, it is very sturdy and my daughter has loves it. Having all of the hardware separated into many bags really helped. Now, if only the british rain would go away so my daughter can get outside and enjoy her playset!!!!

Product Review by Trina, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing, Great price. Assembly takes about 6 hours with someone to help you. Just layout the wood into size order and use hardware as and when required. Everything will go smooth if the steps are done in order, Its best to double check work after each step.

Product Review by Brouste France on29/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Le portique est de bonne qualité. Montage facile (notice impeccable) mais long à 2 sans visseuse électrique...Il est assez complet. Nous ne regrettons pas ce choix. Nos filles y jouent beaucoup depuis 2 ans. Néanmoins, - le bois est assez tendre et les boulons ont tendance à s'enfoncer lors du resserrage; je n'ai pas osé trop resserrer cette année, du coup, la structure bouge un peu quand nos filles y jouent; - la lasure est indispensable pour augmenter la longévité du bois; - je fournirais une assise avec le toboggan pour qu'il ne s'enfonce pas dans l'herbe même si chacun peut le faire ;-)

image__29-08-2015-10-44-5.jpg

Product Review by MARIONNEAU France on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai acquis un portique en novembre 2014. Monté en mai 2015. C'est un très beau produit et la finition est de qualité. Aucun problème pour le montage, facilité par le référencement précis des pièces et de la quincaillerie (pourtant nombreuses) et par les notices de montage très détaillées. J'ai pu assembler seul la majorité du portique. Quelques bras supplémentaires étaient nécessaires pour l'assemblage final. Ma fille de deux ans l'utilise très souvent. La combinaison balançoires-tobbogan-cabane surélevée lui plait beaucoup. Sa couleur cèdre rouge et son aspect chalet s'accordent en plus très bien avec l'environnement de la maison.

P1180628__14-08-2015-6-28-40.JPG

Product Review by Vanderdonckt France on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super produit, adapté pour les plus petits Un bonheur pour notre fils

image__11-08-2015-4-8-43.jpg

Product Review by aubert France on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai acheté ce portique il y a plus de 3 ans mes enfants s' amusent toujours autant et ce portique est de très bonne qualité je conseille l' achat dans cette enseigne

20150807_155335_1__07-08-2015-3-0-15.jpg

Product Review by cerqueira France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

_IGP1538__05-08-2015-6-58-15.JPG

Product Review by Le Gall France on05/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Les enfants s éclatent. Montage pratique, facile.

image__05-08-2015-12-57-38.jpg

Product Review by delepine France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super produit ,solide , durable et beau à la fois

Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!