Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Chanaka United Kingdom on06/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

2013-08-21_11.52.45__06-09-2013-10-27-51.jpg

Product Review by Grant Digby United Kingdom on28/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

P1030016__28-07-2013-10-19-28.JPG

Product Review by Leor Franks United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves it! A good piece of kit, good quality wood, really sturdy once built. I put it together myself – took a while, but well worth the effort and is the envy of all our little ones friends and my mates as well!

006__23-06-2013-11-33-33.JPG

Product Review by Lynne Jones United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Westchester climbing frame and although it took a long time to assemble the end product is excellent. Our grandson couldn't wait to climb up it and come down the slide and now the swing set is complete he loves the swings which he had great fun on. We are all delighted with the purchase

16_June_2013_008_2__17-06-2013-2-26-32.JPG

Product Review by mike pow United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

DSCF2951__12-06-2013-4-5-44.JPG

Product Review by Nik Halton United Kingdom on07/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

920011_10151662722686908_833132727_o__07-06-2013-2-59-14.jpg

Product Review by Duncan Aldred United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

image--05-06-2013-6-34-181__07-06-2013-4-42-44.jpg

Product Review by Clive Calow United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic set up and the childrens are so excited. It was a pleasure to put together myself as I had the chance to see just how well built; strong and reliable it is. A pleasure to spend a couplde of hours putting together and the little ones even helped out in there own way. A superb activity centre and at a great price which I know is going to last years and years - 10 stars!!!..thank you Climbing Frames UK

2013-05-22-072__04-06-2013-10-19-33.jpg

Product Review by Lisa United Kingdom on01/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 15 month old daughter loves the swing, and my 9 year old son has a love for climbing. This climbing frame suits them both and it looks great in the garden. My son now goes out to play in all weathers!

Woodchester-Climbing-Frame-Swing__10-12-2012-12-13-30.jpg

Product Review by Chris Dannot United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!