Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by NGraham United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

Climbing_frame__11-06-2014-1-19-50.jpg

Product Review by Doug United Kingdom on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

image--10-06-2014-12-16-571__11-06-2014-3-14-22.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Denny United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

image__08-06-2014-7-11-15.jpg

Product Review by lisa piercy United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is great value for money. We bought it for our son for his 4th birthday and loves it. I'm sure he will have many years of fun on it. It is well made and instructions to assemble were easy to follow. We would highly recommend.

20131124_102352__05-06-2014-4-47-17.jpg

Product Review by Emily ward United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a 5 year old and a 2 year old, both of which get lots of use out of their new play area. It has attachments for the youngest so she can swing in safety and the monkey bars and slide give my 5 year old hours of fun. Really pleased with the equipment and only took my husband 7 hours to build, well worth the money!

image__05-06-2014-4-5-44.jpg

Product Review by David Welch United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although the climbing frame was challenging to put together (I may of underestimated!) we are completey ecstatic with the finished product. It is extremely sturdy and has provided our son with endless fun since we put it in our garden. Would certainly recommend this product to others!!

climbing_frame__05-06-2014-1-17-54.JPG

Product Review by Anna Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children, my 2 and 5 year old love it. Took a while to assemble but clear instructions and good quality wood. Definitely recommend!

image__05-06-2014-1-10-55.jpg

Product Review by Sharon johnston United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought the Woodchester climbing frame online, which was delivered within a week.. Two men delivered it and took it through to the garden. Took a few hours on one day and a couple of hours the next day. Really sturdy made , and looks good in the garden, the kids love it, me too as it was on special deal. Like the fact you can order accessories to go on it, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to many hours of fun on it in the coming years.

image__05-06-2014-3-51-45.jpg

Product Review by Daniel Bjorkstrom United Kingdom on21/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good, however I was surprised over how soft the wood is but it comes with a 10 year warranty so should be fine.

bild__21-04-2014-6-56-26.JPG

Product Review by Anna United Kingdom on17/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set !!! My boys love it. Easy to put together and made of good quality wood. As you can see on the picture there is 2 pieces missing. But they got great service and send them back the next day after placed the order on they web site.

20140415_133837__17-04-2014-2-31-56.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!