Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Clive Calow New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic set up and the childrens are so excited. It was a pleasure to put together myself as I had the chance to see just how well built; strong and reliable it is. A pleasure to spend a couplde of hours putting together and the little ones even helped out in there own way. A superb activity centre and at a great price which I know is going to last years and years - 10 stars!!!..thank you Climbing Frames UK

Clive-Calow__06-05-2014-3-0-28.jpg

Product Review by Duncan Aldred New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product easy to assemble and my 2 boys love it

Duncan-Aldred1__06-05-2014-3-1-52.jpg

Product Review by Nik Halton New Zealand on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Enough space for four kids. Very robust, despite builder incompetence. Great fun for ages 3-10.

Nik-Halton__06-05-2014-3-2-57.jpg

Product Review by Daniel Bjorkstrom New Zealand on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good.

Daniel-Bjorkstorm__29-04-2014-7-57-16.JPG

Product Review by Chris Dannot New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took 8 hours for me and my brother to put together. It seems like a quality product and is of sturdy construction. It was a perfect for our garden and it is a good size for children under 10 years. Instructions were great and to be honest we could have built it faster. Everyone that has seen it in the garden has been really impressed. Great buy and good service.

Product Review by KLC - W Midlands New Zealand on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband about 3 evenings to finish building this. Most people could probably get it done quicker, but he was doing a few hours after work each day!!! Now it is constructed, it is very sturdy and my daughter has loves it. Having all of the hardware separated into many bags really helped. Now, if only the british rain would go away so my daughter can get outside and enjoy her playset!!!!

Product Review by Chanaka New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

Chanaka1__09-04-2014-6-23-44.jpg

Product Review by Grant Digby New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

Grantdigby__09-04-2014-6-29-25.JPG

Product Review by Mike Pow New Zealand on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

mikepow__09-04-2014-6-30-48.JPG

Product Review by Anika Young New Zealand on05/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

perfect!! kids love it ,I love it, awesome design and good price and to top it off great customer service...thanks soooooo much!!!!

Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!