Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Emily Zobel New Zealand on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Woodchester climbing frame for our daughters 2nd Christmas.Communication with the company was great and her very handy Daddy managed to put it together within about 12hrs on Xmas Eve! It was quite complex to build and in a 100 pieces but instructions were thorough and the kit contained everything it should. Obviously our daughter loved it and so do all her friends and I think it's a great playground for the price, my only critism would be that I thought it would be slightly bigger and suit older kids too, whereas I feel 8 would be the maximum age that could realistically play on it. Also whilst it is built of cedar the wood is quite thin and I worry how it will hold up in our harsh Central Lakes climate of harsh dry summers and icy winters.

image__11-08-2015-5-14-11.jpg

Product Review by Olivia Mitchell New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame - especially up in the fort. We also purchased the playhouse to go underneath but havnt put this on yet. Really please we got the swing glider as it is easy for him to swing himself on this, will get years of use especially when he younger sister is able to join in with him to. Great for when cousins and friends come round to play :)

image__11-08-2015-12-32-5.jpg

Product Review by Lauren Gale New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our first son when he was just 8months old. We wanted a swing for him but also something that he could grow into and play on for hours! Now he's nearly 4 years old and it is still the first thing he runs to when we go outside. It's been a bus and a plane and a ship and whatever else he and his friends can dream up! Now with baby number two on the way, I know it's going to continue to give joy to our growing little people for some years to come!

Lauren-Gale__12-08-2015-3-27-46.jpg

Product Review by Jordan Smart New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old, Millie was so excited when we finally got the climbing frame up. She loves the swings, playing in the fort with her friends and using the slide. Our 9 month, Josh is loving the child seat swing and will soon be able to play in the fort with the big kids! We're very happy with our climbing frame and have recommended it to lots of our friends. (Woodchester)

Climbing_Frame__11-08-2015-7-59-9.JPG

Product Review by Alice Scoulding New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son absolutely loves his play set and we have many happy hours where he is using it as a fort, a slide, a rocket and an aeroplane. There is no end to his imagination and this set is so versatile! It looks great too - a piece of architecture in the garden!!

IMG_0349__11-08-2015-8-39-46.jpg

Product Review by Kylie New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is one of the best purchases we've ever made for our girls. Was very easy to put together, really great quality and sturdy - we can't wait for Summer so we can play outside again!

FullSizeRender__11-08-2015-8-50-48.jpg

Product Review by Mrs G Mainwaring New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What an incredibly good use of money our Woodchester climbing frame has been already!

This play centre climbing frame was purchased as a birthday gift for both our children, they absolutely love it. They watched their father and friend build it and couldn't wait to play, - every two minutes asking "is it ready yet". It's a very safe product which was important to us and will enjoy watching them play on this item for years to come.

 

Mrs-G-Mainwaring__17-06-2015-3-32-30.JPG

Product Review by NGraham New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

 

NGraham__17-06-2015-3-33-23.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Denny New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

 

Sarah-Denny__17-06-2015-3-36-29.jpg

Product Review by Anna New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it! My two young children and their friends can entertain themselves for hours in the safety of our backyard while I can get on with the running of a large homestead and business. Beautiful quality and easy to assemble.

 

Anna---FOR-NZ__17-06-2015-3-37-21.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!