Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Amy Louise Australia on20/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We had so much fun putting this set together - the instructions were clear and easy to follow and we got the kids involved with the build. 

Product Review by Rachel Alison Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playset and found the instructions were clear and easy to follow, even for us non-DIYers. We got the kids involved in the build and we all had a ball. We particularly love the wooden roof - it looks great in our backyard.

Product Review by Kate Stainlay Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic quality, service and fast delivery. We couldn't be happier.

Product Review by Karina Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Knowing how much our two children (ages 3 & 5) love this kind of activity, we purchased the Woodchester Climbing Frame last year. There was plenty to choose from, but we agreed that the Woodchester was the right fit for our kids\garden. It arrived on time, and considering the size of the final product came in a very small number of packages. I set about putting it together and it took me just over a day, which I was very happy with. The instructions were straight forward and the kids enjoyed helping out in their own little way. The final product is of very high quality. The kids are out on it at any opportunity, and it is always a hit whenever the neighbours\cousins come to visit. It is very sturdy and allows a lot of different ways to play with it. However, after one year the roof does look weathered and I will probably need to give it a coat of paint\sealer to ensure that no damage comes to it. Apart from that, I have no issues and would recommend this product and climbing frames.ie to my friends and family.

Karina-Cash__12-08-2015-3-9-23.jpg

Product Review by Ann Ireland on30/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were delighted when our Woodchester Climbing Frame arrived. The children were even more excited. It was straightforward to put together once instructions were followed just like in the booklet. The children haven't left the garden since it went up! The two younger boys love the 'hip hugger' swings. They are very easy for them to manage and they both hated swinging before now. It's definately something I will be promoting and telling everyone about. Thanks to Selwood.

1403547047692__30-06-2014-11-31-3.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Flight New Zealand on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame a couple of years ago and it has been very versatile for when different aged kids have come to play. Glad we bought the swing glider for starters as our son has had a lot more use out of that than the swings with being two when we set it up. Other parents have been very impressed and inquired where we purchased it from.

IMG_0942__16-08-2015-6-1-51.JPG

Product Review by Katie New Zealand on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our girls love their climbing frame, it draws them and their friends/cousins outside all the time and they have so much fun on it. We are really with happy with its flexibility as we were able to attach a baby swing while our daughter was in a spica cast for 1 year which meant she didn't miss out on all the fun either (see red swing in photo). Thanks so much, great product!

IMG_9074__16-08-2015-3-11-20.jpg

Product Review by Cate Alizzi New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have four busy children and with very limited garden size we found our climbing frame perfect for enticing them all outside to be active. There is something for all ages to do and many hours of happiness have been spent playing on the swings, glider, slide, monkey bars and playhouse. A quality product at a good price. Thankyou:)

Woodchester-Climbing-Frames__14-08-2015-6-21-18.jpg

Product Review by Scott Palmer New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love.....and so do the mini beasts! It was if it was purposely made to blend in with the house and bush surrounds. Made to weather any storm and provide hours of fun, imaginative play. The boys love their cubby house, fire station, construction site and we are thrilled with our purchase. Thanks Climbing Frames

image__12-08-2015-10-35-53.jpg

Product Review by Amanda New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame back in 2012, it was relatively easy to assemble, it took my husband and I the weekend to assemble, (we only spent half days on it) and the instructions were pretty straight forward. The kids have played and played on it, and it is still going strong. It even got blown over in a storm last year, and stayed intact, which is amazing our garden shed got blown away! All and all, a great play house and swing for kids, looks great in the back yard, we are very happy with it.

Amanda__13-08-2015-7-56-24.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!