Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lynne Jones Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Woodchester climbing frame and although it took a long time to assemble the end product is excellent. Our grandson couldn't wait to climb up it and come down the slide and now the swing set is complete he loves the swings which he had great fun on. We are all delighted with the purchase

Lynne-Jones__09-04-2014-6-37-55.JPG

Product Review by Mike Pow Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids were delighted with their "tower" as they have called it, and already have had hours of fun and adventures. The whole process was problem free, from ordering through delivery and construction. Although it took me most of a weekend I was able to build it by myself, fair to say two people would be better but not absolutely essential. Spend a while to study the instructions and everything goes together perfectly, even if at the beginning it seems a bit daunting. I would recommend a good electric screwdriver/drill.

Mike-Pow__09-04-2014-6-36-43.JPG

Product Review by Terri Gumpert Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very Well designed and packed. A lot of thought went into this. The kids absolutely love it and use it every day. The only small annoyance was that all instructions were in inches and items had no numbers marked on them which made it time consuming to assemble. All round thumbs up. Good Value for money. Well done Guys. Terri & Stephan

IMAG0003__28-01-2014-10-58-55.jpg

Product Review by Teresa Logan Australia on26/01/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service. Awesome play set our kids love it. Honestly, It was a little challenging putting it together and it does 'rock'when both swings are being used...but totally worth it - hours of fun..hasnt broken yet. We've had it for about 18mths and wood will need to be oiled soon to keep it shiny.

oct-nov-dec13_misc_photos_068__26-01-2014-5-38-3.jpg

Product Review by Teresa Logan Australia on26/01/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service. Awesome play set our kids love it. Honestly, It was a little challenging putting it together and it does 'rock'when both swings are being used...but totally worth it - hours of fun..hasnt broken yet. We've had it for about 18mths and wood will need to be oiled soon to keep it shiny.

DSCF3221__26-01-2014-5-39-58.jpg

Product Review by Briony Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two kids love their play set saying Santa knew just what they wanted, they are on it from the minute they wake up in the morning till I have to bribe them to come inside! All our friends kids just love it also. It truly was/is the best purchase we have ever done! Thank you we have recommended climbing frames to all of our friends and relatives. :)

image__21-01-2014-6-9-34.jpg

Product Review by Gary Stokes Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was an outstanding purchase. Our daughter had missed her broken swing set very badly and so we looked extensively for something that would replace her broken heart. The ordering service was first rate, the delivery time was above expectation and whilst my engineering skills are very limited, managed to erect the cubby with ease. Every afternoon after school her first port of call is her "special house" and she is the envy of all her friends. A great experience from start to finish and an amazing piece of equipment for the back garden that will provide many hours of enjoyment for her. Thank you!

Gary-Stokes__17-06-2015-3-25-31.JPG

Product Review by Anna Australia on20/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it! My two young children and their friends can entertain themselves for hours in the safety of our backyard while I can get on with the running of a large homestead and business. Beautiful quality and easy to assemble.

218__20-01-2014-8-38-30.JPG

Product Review by Sarah Australia on25/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered and paid for the woodchester and it arrived 2 days later! Amazing. We just put it up last weekend and we are very pleased with it. Most importantly our 2 year old absolutely loves it! The fort also looks really smart in the backyard- thanks!

Product Review by Roxann Blyth Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

One of the best things we have ever bought. The kids are always outside, running around and letting off steam after school. At the weekends, they are quite happy to play outside instead of being on the playstation all the time. As a result of the climbing frame, we have three healthy and very active kids. Dad and Grandpa built the frame in a day and a half and didn't have any problems. When the delivery arrived, it was a bit damaged but thankfully the wood was untouched. After-sales team was really good. They said, regarding the delivery, that if there were any damaged bits, they could be replaced easily.

Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!