Woodchester Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (163 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(144 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(15 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Patrick Dehm United Kingdom on29/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery was exactly as promised. The building instructions were very clear and the climbing frame is very sturdy. I recommend an electric screw driver if someone does not have one, and a proper set of ratchets. My daughter is very pleased.

IMG_0463__29-04-2016-6-40-8.JPG

Product Review by John Storey United Kingdom on23/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Took longer to put together than predicted but has lasted well and grandkids love it!

20140615_175245__23-04-2016-7-22-18.jpg

Product Review by Liz Askham United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We searched a lot for a decent timber climbing frame with all the things we wanted. We wanted something that wasn't a eye sore whilst was fun was our boys. This fitted the bill! It was a good price to comparable frames and has options to change extras later. The delivery men were really helpful carrying all the pieces around the house. Unfortunately a few pieces were damaged but they were replaced quickly and without fuss. Building the frame took a long time as expected but now it's up we know it will last 10+ years and so the investment will payoff.

woodchester-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-33-50.jpg

Product Review by rob white United Kingdom on06/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality well worth the money, took 6 hours to put together, quality is brilliant and its very sturdy when finished,would definitely recommend this company to people, since putting up my 2 girls have not been in the house only for bed,

20150906_100028__06-09-2015-3-8-16.jpg

Product Review by Kevin Clough United Kingdom on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame. Excellent value for money. Take time to set out and identify all the parts and fixings and assembly is easy enough for the most limited diy'er. Allow a full day for assembly. The grandchildren love it and have spent the whole summer holiday playing on it.

IMG_0357__28-08-2015-7-39-43.JPG

Product Review by Tracey Andrews United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service provided was excellent. Everything happened as promised. The build took some time but being methodical and following the instructions carefully prevented any issues. The end result is fantastic! My 6 year old and her friends absolutely love it! It's really good quality and the price was great! I would thoroughly recommend!!

image__10-08-2015-4-48-10.jpg

Product Review by Michael Summers United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. It did take 2 people a good 6-7 hours to put it together. Both our girls love it and we find them out there swinging and climbing at seven in the morning and last thing in the evening. Would definitely recommend.

image__07-08-2015-10-35-36.jpg

Product Review by Kate United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great quality item. Assembled exactly as shown in the description and is very sturdy, we can't get the kids off it! As per other reviews, assembly took some time (a whole weekend) but this is just down to the size of the item, not the quality of the instructions. Highly recommend.

image__04-08-2015-8-24-57.jpg

Product Review by Abid Sayeed United Kingdom on27/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, no damaged or missing parts and the quality of the treated timber was very good. It took approximately 2 days to fully assemble, a little longer than anticipated, but completed in time for my daughter’s birthday. Some patience is required, the instructions, initially were not that easy to follow, however all timber sizes are marked in the assembly guides and once all the pieces were unpacked and spread out on the floor, it did become easier. It also helps to spread out the vast number of plastic packs containing all the fastenings, fortunately I was able to utilise the trampoline to lay out all the small packs. My girls love the climbing frame, very versatile, suitable for both my 11 year old and 3 year old, obviously on completion I had to 'load test' the monkey bars and the swing myself, so I can confidently say it is a very solid and safe structure.

woodchester__27-08-2014-12-24-29.jpg

Product Review by Satish United Kingdom on22/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product and very good quality The instructions were fairly easy to follow, but hard work. The best part about buying this product was when my boys seen it finished, the smile on their faces was priceless!!

photo__22-08-2014-2-59-19.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 163 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!