Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Aimee United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good quality climbing frame, better than all the ones in shops and much cheaper! Took a while to assemble (2 days) but well worth it! Our daughter loves it and has had many hours of fun with family and friends. Can't fault this product at all. Would defo recommend this if looking for a food quality play frame.

image__03-08-2015-9-41-17.jpg

Product Review by Michael United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got my daughter her climbing frame and she absolutely loves it, so does everyone else. Theres so much to do on it and it doesn't take up too much of the garden either. Its well made and very sturdy, I found this to be the cheapest place to buy such a great quality climbing frame. Definitely recommend! Excellent purchase.

DSC_1478__03-08-2015-10-2-9.JPG

Product Review by Nichola Richens United Kingdom on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service with very quick responses. Delivery was fantastic and instructions on how to build were very easy to follow.

My 5 year old and 2 year old love being outside on the swings and slide. They also love standing up on the top watching the trains going past nearby. My little boy will stand up there shouting choo choo until its gone out of sight then fly down the slide.

Windale-Review__04-06-2015-10-16-10.jpg

Product Review by Richard Taber United Kingdom on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great item, daughter loves it. Assembly was really simple made really easy with the step by step instructions. My only gripe was the unit didn't come with enough screws, the S0 size screws were missing around 20.

Climbing Frames UK Reply...
Thanks for the great review. We're sorry that there weren't enough screws, normally we oversupply screws just in case, however we are more than happy to send free missing or damaged items if you register them at our parts centre

image__01-06-2015-7-3-13.jpg

Product Review by Zoe Marshall United Kingdom on29/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product, great value, kids love it. I have a 1 and 2 year old so know they are going to get many years play out of it. Yes it took quite a while to build 2 men 15 hours but it was worth it and instructions are very clear. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for the perfect play equipment for their children.

image__29-05-2015-1-17-4.jpg

Product Review by Richard Percival United Kingdom on24/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb Service with great delivery options. Product is very high quality with very good instructions that are very clear to follow and well thought out very impressed with this product and is worth every penny

Windale-Climbing-Frame--1-__30-06-2015-12-9-11.jpg

Product Review by Agatha Parfitt United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this climbing frame. Just what we were looking for and looks great in the garden too.

IMG_3858__31-08-2014-10-21-2.JPG

Product Review by Patricia Evans United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Assembly took a while but pieces were all clearly labelled and instructions detailed enough without being complicated. The build quality is excellent and our girls absolutely love it. Whether it be playing cafe's through the serving hatch, defending a castle from up the top or just swinging away, it keeps them entertained for hours!

_MG_3902__31-08-2014-8-28-39.jpg

Product Review by Linda Rawlings United Kingdom on27/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest in a sturdy climbing frame for our garden & the Windale was the perfect choice. We only assembled it a week ago & our girls have already had hours of fun on it. I must admit, my husband & I did take a few more hours to put it up than the assembly time stated on the instructions but for 2 novices, I think we did very well. We are extremely impressed with the quality of the climbing frame, we were kept well informed about our order & delivery was prompt. Thanks to Climbing Frames UK for such excellent service.

20140819_190503-1__27-08-2014-11-15-53.jpg

Product Review by James Butler United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it. Worth every penny.

20140629_181429__11-08-2014-5-36-29.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!