Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Angie cope United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy is 3 and was over the moon as soon as he saw his new climbing frame. He absolutely loves it! It's very well made and although it takes a long time to put together, its worth every penny, I've already recommended it to all my friends and family.

image__08-08-2015-7-38-16.jpg

Product Review by Paul Burrows United Kingdom on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has kept my little family so entertained since we bought it about 1 month ago. The build quality is excellent, the baby swing is perfect and the number of lunchtime picnics my little boy has had in the tower are plentiful. All in all a great purchase and really good value. Thank you guys.

image__06-08-2015-9-38-12.jpg

Product Review by Kaye Ward United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing climbing frame, it's well made and extremely sturdy. My little 3 yr old loves it and calls it her park set! It took my partner and I a good 8 hours to construct, each piece was clearly marked and instructions were spot on (my partner is reasonably good at DIY) I've put my daughters play kitchen underneath which fits great so she not only climbs/slides and swings she " cooks" too. We are really pleased that we purcashed from this company, delivery was excellent too! You don't need to look elsewhere this is excellent !

image__05-08-2015-6-16-32.jpg

Product Review by Andrew United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a fair amount of putting up, but everything was there and the instructions were clear. Our boys and their friends all love it and have spent hours playing on it, especially in the recent good weather. We've even added a mud kitchen!

IMG_0189__05-08-2015-3-29-20.JPG

Product Review by Graham mumford United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with the climbing frame the price was good The instructions for putting it together was great and the Communication with climbing framesuk was fantastic A STAR thank you

Graham-Mumford__06-08-2015-2-43-25.jpg

Product Review by Mark United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is excellent! We have the Windale play center and my 3 year old and all her friends love it. It was straight forward for me to put together, the instructions straight forward and easy to follow. Great, secure piece of kit, would thoroughly recommend.

wp_ss_20150804_0001__04-08-2015-10-57-50.png

Product Review by W.Finnie United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service, delivered on schedule. The product is of very good quality using good materials and components for erection. The instruction manual was very good and took it step by step. All components were well made and fitted perfectly. Very happy and satisfied with the end product Well done. One comment : The dimensions for the final "footprint" are under estimated in the documentation

Climbing_Frames_1__04-08-2015-7-31-24.jpg

Product Review by Jason United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great climbing frame - does take ages to put together though... Get yourself 2 people and 8 hours of free time and crack on! But when its done the kids do love it - it is well built, the wood is treated and goes together fine, follow the instructions and you can't go wrong!

11081114_10153192997358618_2682557128452247917_n__03-08-2015-6-13-30.jpg

Product Review by Adam mason United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame has made life so much easier. Our daughter absolutely loves it and it keeps her occupied almost every day. The frame is very steady and we've not had any problems when friends come over and up to 3 children are playing on it. I must confess that the construction of the frame took a whole weekend but you quickly get the hang of it. You need a good quality drill, a wrench and plenty of patience but you get there in the end!

image__03-08-2015-6-10-6.jpg

Product Review by Narelle Brooks United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame the kids love it and excellent value, just be prepared as it takes a while to build.

image__03-08-2015-6-9-42.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!