Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Rebecca Oliver New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely lovely climbing frame. Delivery on time. Instructions very good and easy to follow. Took slightly longer than the instructions stated. Overall brilliant and kids love it!

Rebecca-Oliver__12-05-2015-3-48-47.jpg

Product Review by Deborah Wingrove New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their new climbing frame. The only thing I would say is that the numbers on the pieces were not easy to read on many of them. Even with that tiny little problem it was easy to put up due to the easy to read instructions. I'm so pleased I purchased this one from climbing frames uk they really are the best company by far and would not have gone anywhere else. Thank you so much. one very happy Mummy with 2 very happy kiddies XXX

Deborah-Wingrove__12-05-2015-3-49-47.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Kirk New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb piece of equipment easy to put together great quality perfect for my 6 children

Lisa-Kirk__12-05-2015-3-50-34.jpg

Product Review by Trace New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted something different for our kids birthday instead of toys that they grow out of. We decided on a climbing frame that will last years and years. My kids could not be happier we've had a few sunny days since the install but they have been playing on it regardless of weather. We made a great choice picking a selwood climbing frame and defo had the best out of the range :)

Trace__12-05-2015-3-51-14.jpg

Product Review by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on23/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

2 days of assembly to a person. We are glad of the final result, we have modified the structure and put black shingles on the roof to be in harmony with our house.

Windale-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-16-6.jpg

Product Review by Miss'Kate Wallois New Zealand on22/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Couldn't be happier with our stunning Windale!!! Best purchase for the kids yet and they will still get years and years of enjoyment out of it

Windale-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-13-52.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!