Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by John Mulgrew New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just built this kids absolutely love it ?. cheers guys/girls pleasure doin business with yous! Will be recommending yous to others who are looking for similar things

 

John-Mulgrew-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-30.jpg

Product Review by Pauline Feeley New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have two Autistic children and going to playgrounds can be very difficult for us. Our new climbing frame has been a god send and my children love it. Thank you so much.

 

Pauline-Feeley-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-19.jpg

Product Review by Jay Loft New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome climbing frame, kids absolutely love it!! 

Well worth the money as it will last them years.

 

Jay-Loft-01062015__01-06-2015-3-6-4.jpg

Product Review by Hannah Hunter New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love the climbing frame that we recently purchased from you! They are aged 2 and 9 and there's so much for them to enjoy together, they've already had hours of fun from it. Thanks guys!

 

 

Hannah-Hunter-01062015__01-06-2015-3-3-4.jpg

Product Review by Roy Stenhouse New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic price. Fantastic quality. Kids won't come in side and there is no downside to that!!! Fresh air sure rules! Exercise rules!

 

Roy-Stenhouse-01062015__01-06-2015-3-2-49.jpg

Product Review by Florence Gardes New Zealand on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Windale transformed!

Flkorence-Gardes__28-05-2015-1-26-13.jpg

Product Review by Priscilla Lhuillier New Zealand on28/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

And this is our beautiful Windale smile emoticon which took us 2 days to assemble. My 2 girls are delighted, and me too!! It has been beautiful weather every day and the kids are loving it!

Priscilla-Lhuillier__28-05-2015-1-29-21.jpg

Product Review by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It only took us 2 days to install and we are delighted with the end result! we stained the structure and put on a black shingle roof to be in harmony with our home.

Product Review by St├ęphanie Hoarau New Zealand on22/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It only took us 2 days to install and we are delighted with the end result. We stained the structure and out on a black shingle roof to be in harmony with our home.

Stephanie-Hoarau---France__22-05-2015-7-7-15.jpg

Product Review by Lisa New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the "Windale climbing Frame". Delivery was excellent, they took it right out to the back garden for through an awkward gate. No damaged to any of the materials. Clear instructions with all parts number coded. Did have to do a few minor adjustments to pre-drilled holes, But really happy with it and our 3 year old absolutely loves it. Its strong, well made and very good value for money. Really recommended this climbing frame.

Lisa__12-05-2015-3-47-16.JPG
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!