Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Nichola New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service with very quick responses. Delivery was fantastic and instructions on how to build were very easy to follow.

My 5 year old and 2 year old love being outside on the swings and slide. They also love standing up on the top watching the trains going past nearby. My little boy will stand up there shouting choo choo until its gone out of sight then fly down the slide.

Nichola-Richens__17-06-2015-5-58-37.jpg

Product Review by Ausra Lajauskiene New Zealand on17/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks very much for lovely claiming frame we got from You! Keeps kids occupied for hours. They really love it smile emoticon its very nice and sturdy, lots of space and activity's to play.

Ausra-Lajauskiene-__17-06-2015-6-0-46.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Carlile New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Windale climbing frame . Amazing

 

Sarah-Carlile-01062015__01-06-2015-3-15-1.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Saunders New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you for the climbing frame they kids love it 

 

Nicole-Saunders-01062015__01-06-2015-3-15-26.jpg

Product Review by Rachel Ostle Calvert New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The windale went up in our garden on Monday, fab fab fab xx

 

Rachel-Ostle-Calvert-01062015__01-06-2015-3-13-1.jpg

Product Review by Emma Wakefield New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We FINALLY built our climbing frame which was delivered last tuesday (lovely and helpful delivery guys). The kids LOVE IT, more impressively it holds the weight of the old man on the end.

 

Emma-Wakefield-01062015__01-06-2015-3-12-19.jpg

Product Review by Angela Marsh New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Safe to say 3 happy kids with their new climbing frame. Impressively took 1 man 8 hours to build!!!

 

Angela-Marsh-01062015__01-06-2015-3-10-0.jpg

Product Review by Vicky Williams New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received our Windale climbing frame the end of may but due to moving house we had to postpone it's build, so finally after three months of storing it we have a children's garden we have always dreamed of..

 

Vicky-Williams-01062015__01-06-2015-3-8-59.jpg

Product Review by Hannah Tickle New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Finally peace and quiet.

Hannah-Tickle-01062015__01-06-2015-3-8-27.jpg

Product Review by Loran Smith New Zealand on01/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi, I just wanted to post our picture of the most amazing play centre we purchased from you last year. We couldn't put it up last year for various reasons but we have finally done it! 

As you can see its brilliant, my husband and dad put it up yesterday our kids have been on it literally all day and I don't think the excitement will end anytime soon! 
Our garden is not that big but it fits perfectly and the quality is just great. We look forward to many hours spent playing on this.
Thanks!

Loran-Smith-01062015__01-06-2015-3-7-43.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!