Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Entertained for hours! Australia on20/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We could not be more pleased with our climbing frame. Assembly took a while but pieces were all clearly labelled and instructions detailed enough without being complicated. The build quality is excellent and our girls absolutely love it. Whether it be playing cafe's through the serving hatch, defending a castle from up the top or just swinging away, it keeps them entertained for hours!

Patricia Evans

patricia__20-11-2014-6-52-53.jpg

Product Review by Susann Ireland on03/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the "Windale Climbing Frame" at the beginning of the year and our twins, now 22 months, love it and daddy loves it too. It took a while to put up since my husband did it on his own but he got there in the end. The kids were only 18 months when we got it and originally enjoyed the swings and glider the most but they now love the slide just as much and even the dog has a go going down the slide every now and then. The house/shop/café window is used for snack time when the sun is out and loved by everyone. We would highly recommend this product and are hoping to get many fun years out of it.

Frame_2__03-09-2015-11-9-11.jpg

Product Review by Jason Flanagan Ireland on27/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame was delivered at the time that was promised.. I then proceeded to put it together, the instructions were perfect and every part was marked perfectly. The kids absolutely love it and my 2 year old calls it her magic castle.. A really great product, thank you

image__27-08-2015-8-32-12.jpg

Product Review by Irene Daly Ireland on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You're on to a winner with the Windale! Fantastic playhouse and swing set. My boys spend hours on this every day and there is plenty of room for friends when they call over. They love the shop window at the side where they can sit and play shops and sell ice-creams. Endless hours of fun! Highly recommended!

DSC_0216__06-08-2015-7-45-23.JPG

Product Review by Michael O'connell Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play set for my 6 & 3 year old love it. Assembly was really simple made really easy with the step by step instructions. It took quite a while to build on my own 13.5 hours but it was worth it. Wood is very high quality & looks great in the back garden. #climbingframesireland

swing_set__04-08-2015-1-33-24.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Norris Ireland on03/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product and fantastic value for money. My children (8 & 1) love it and spend a lot if time on it. My husband built it over two days with no help - nothing missing and even a few spare parts included! Delivery was efficient also and you pick your own date! I would definitely recommend this frame and company and I'm sure I'll purchase more bits in the future years 5 star service

Michelle-Norris__12-08-2015-4-9-15.jpg

Product Review by Ausra Ireland on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Its very nice and sturdy, kids absolutely love it :)

IMG_4985__04-06-2015-8-22-15.JPG

Product Review by Ausra Ireland on04/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it :)

IMG_6989__04-06-2015-8-27-54.JPG

Product Review by norman wallace Ireland on21/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

kids absolutely love it especially sliding down from the tree house

2015-04-21_15.21.46__21-04-2015-3-39-55.jpg

Product Review by Scott Binding New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Got our frame up today, our little one loves it

Scott-Binding-30062015__30-06-2015-6-32-4.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!