Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Emma Australia on10/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I must admit the windale was harder than expected to build mainly one of the holes was in the wrong place so the ladder couldn't attach but that aside (we drilled another hole) it is fab to play on my 3 children ages 3,5 and 8 absolutely LOVE playing on it, its now hard work to get them off it even their friends all enjoy it too, I would and have recommended them to family members and friends who have just purchased one themself. Top buy

Emma__10-02-2015-6-16-39.jpg

Product Review by James Butler Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it. Worth every penny.

James-Butler__10-02-2015-6-15-46.jpg

Product Review by Linda Rawlings Australia on10/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest in a sturdy climbing frame for our garden & the Windale was the perfect choice. We only assembled it a week ago & our girls have already had hours of fun on it. I must admit, my husband & I did take a few more hours to put it up than the assembly time stated on the instructions but for 2 novices, I think we did very well. We are extremely impressed with the quality of the climbing frame, we were kept well informed about our order & delivery was prompt. Thanks to Climbing Frames UK for such excellent service.

Linda-Rawlings__10-02-2015-6-14-7.jpg

Product Review by Salema Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the windale frame and couldn't be happier. Its very sturdy and very well made. Compared to other playframes on the market, the Windale is by far the most attractive and value for money. My 3 kids love playing on it and so do all their little friends. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it to all!

Salema__10-02-2015-6-12-18.jpg

Product Review by Trace Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted something different for our kids birthday instead of toys that they grow out of. We decided on a climbing frame that will last years and years. My kids could not be happier we've had a few sunny days since the install but they have been playing on it regardless of weather. We made a great choice picking a selwood climbing frame and defo had the best out of the range :)

Trace__10-02-2015-4-49-21.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Kirk Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb piece of equipment easy to put together great quality perfect for my 6 children

Lisa-Kirk__10-02-2015-4-53-45.jpg

Product Review by Deborah Wingrove Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their new climbing frame. The only thing I would say is that the numbers on the pieces were not easy to read on many of them. Even with that tiny little problem it was easy to put up due to the easy to read instructions. I'm so pleased I purchased this one from climbing frames uk they really are the best company by far and would not have gone anywhere else. Thank you so much. one very happy Mummy with 2 very happy kiddies XXX

Deborah-Wingrove__10-02-2015-4-54-34.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Oliver Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely lovely climbing frame. Delivery on time. Instructions very good and easy to follow. Took slightly longer than the instructions stated. Overall brilliant and kids love it!

Rebecca-Oliver__10-02-2015-5-2-21.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the "Windale climbing Frame". Delivery was excellent, they took it right out to the back garden for through an awkward gate. No damaged to any of the materials. Clear instructions with all parts number coded. Did have to do a few minor adjustments to pre-drilled holes, But really happy with it and our 3 year old absolutely loves it. Its strong, well made and very good value for money. Really recommended this climbing frame.

Lisa__10-02-2015-5-14-41.JPG

Product Review by Becky Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic!! We bought this for our 5yr old and 2yr old twins birthdays and they love it! Made from really good quality wood and easy to follow instructions. They have had hours of fun out of it already so well worth the money.

Becky__10-02-2015-6-11-20.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!