Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Michael reiach United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to build took around 2 hours. Very sturdy can hold my weight and im 80kg. My 2 year old son loves playing on it he has many hours of fun. As it was for his 2nd birthday we had his party in the back garden and everyone was impressed with it and all the kids had a great day. Great climbing frame and great company to buy from.

image__18-04-2016-7-21-36.jpeg

Product Review by Scott Binding United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. Can't go in the garden without the little one wanting to play on it. Can't recommend enough

image__18-04-2016-7-19-19.jpeg

Product Review by Daniel United Kingdom on07/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW what an amazing product. Very easy to assemble and fantastic customer service. Perfect of my daughter. Thank you

20160228_134211__07-03-2016-12-44-58.jpg

Product Review by Rowena United Kingdom on19/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We can't wait to see our grandaughter's face when she sees this! It's very cute and there'll be hours of play and fun to be had. It's strong, good looking, well made and good value. Graham Jackson (named as an installer on this site) erected it for us in 6 hours working non stop. We would highly recommend him. He saved us hours of work and stress and was a real,professional, in all ways. Very happy with the quality of the purchase, the service and the installation. Now waiting for the spring weather and lots of fun.

image__19-02-2016-7-11-55.jpeg

Product Review by Lisa Cartmell United Kingdom on15/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased the windale after much research, so glad we did. Super fast delivery all items clearly labeled making it relatively easy to put together. Was quite time consuming with just I person building. However it has been worth its weight in gold. My girls 5 and 3 have had hours of fun playing on all aspects, and the kids of the neighbourhood are eager to come and play. Defo worth the money

image__15-09-2015-4-18-22.jpg

Product Review by kirsty United Kingdom on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought my daughter the windale climbing frame for her birthday & i have got to say it was money well spent! We didnt manage to get it up on time for her birthday but when it was up it was totally worth it seeing her face light up! It was pretty straight forward to put up & I can see it lasting a good few years which is why i bought a wooden one, a metal one would only last a couple of years before getting rusty! Her friends love it just as much as her, always saying "can we go and play in darcy's backgarden". When I come across this website after weeks of trying to find my daughter a decent birthday present she will actually play with I had to chat to someone off the website to make sure it was legit I couldnt believe how cheap some of the climbing frames were! I don't think i'll ever be able to top this present ever!

image__24-08-2015-1-38-35.jpg

Product Review by Keyur Patel United Kingdom on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought the Windale swing set and our 2 year old daughter absolutely loves it! Took some time to put together but it is worth it seeing how much fun she has on it. Does randomly make a few squeaky sounds when a few children are playing together which I wouldn't have expected seen as it is made for a few children to play together on but hopefully should last us a very long time. Looks great in the garden too, we definitely recommend this!

IMG_6057__11-08-2015-10-6-39.JPG

Product Review by Wendy Britchford United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. It was easy to assemble and is excellent quality and very stable. The Grandchildren have so much fun on it and never get bored.

Wendy-Britchford__12-08-2015-5-35-42.jpg

Product Review by Catherine Forsyth United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We looked at various climbing frames with swings and slides for our garden and settled on this one and have to say we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Communication regarding delivery was spot on. Building the frame took longer than we expected but all parts were well labelled and instructions were simple to follow. The quality of the frame is excellent with no risk of splinters and we are confident that it will last well providing like any wood frame we treat it annually. Our children adore this set, the swings are brilliant, the glider is great for two, the swings with the flexible seats are fantastic as they are easy for little ones to get on and off and our son particularly likes 'flying' on the swings (swinging on your tummy). The slide is a great height and of excellent quality. With having the 'cafe' the opportunities for role play are endless. Since putting this in our garden all our children want to do is play outside on it no matter what the weather, the TV is redundant, that makes it worth every penny.

image__08-08-2015-1-36-36.jpg

Product Review by Louisa Reeves United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves the climbing frame and is on it all the time. We now have the popular garden in the street!

image__08-08-2015-9-28-57.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!