Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Guillaume France on23/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très belle balançoire! Depuis que je l'ai montée, ma fille de 2 ans et demi est toujours dessus! Le montage s'avère assez facile et assez rapide (5 heures) à 2 personnes toutefois il est fort dommage que la notice soit uniquement en anglais et l'emprunte des vis carré (un embout est fourni mais de piètre qualité) ?!? Niveau qualité des matériaux, elle semble assez robuste et devrait durer quelques années avec l'entretien adéquat. Je ne regrette pas mon achat et si c'était à refaire je referai ce choix !!!

Note du vendeur: Le manuel est désormais disponible en français

P1070886__23-06-2014-7-33-46.JPG

Product Review by Helena Australia on23/03/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the Windale climbing frame! it looks great in our back yard and the kids have played on it everyday! delivery was prompt and communication was great. Highly recommend this product :-)

20160325_100747__23-03-2016-11-49-27.jpg

Product Review by Julie Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely loves her climbing frame. It is excellent value and it is wonderful to see children outside playing using their imaginations. We had no issues assembling it. I'd like an adult version!! Fantastic value 10/10. Thank you Climbing Frames Australia

DSCN0846__16-08-2015-8-47-35.jpg

Product Review by Kerry Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has already provided hours of fun (even in a Melbourne winter) both our toddler and baby have enjoyed their swings all rugged up. The "shop" has been another favourite of the ground floor of the cubby, with our toddler serving up lots of "tan bark" treats. This cubby has allowed our daughters imagination to grow in leaps and bounds whilst enjoying some great family time too (mum and dad pushing and pushing the swings). We highly recommend the Selwood Climbing Frames and construction took two days with just my husband working on the build and me just helping with lifting. I'm sure this will be a favourite for years to come for both our kids (ages 3 years and 9 months at the moment).

image__11-08-2015-1-46-5.jpg

Product Review by Vicky Williams Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our purchase of the Windale climbing frame, after quite a tough time contending with the rain we finally assembled our frame over a few days! Our children and their friends and family are amazed by how nice the Windale is! We've had comments such as wow a park in your garden!! The price was perfect and we definitely bought at the right time! We also recently purchased the captains wheel, baby swing and telescope all of which the children love! I have recommended your company and will carry on doing so! Great customer service, delivery was earlier than expected and a fab product! All in all very happy and I know our children will enjoy for plenty of years to come.

20140831-154206--04-09-2014-11-51-17__30-04-2015-3-28-6.jpg

Product Review by Agatha Parfitt Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this climbing frame. Just what we were looking for and looks great in the garden too.  

IMG-3858--31-08-2014-10-21-2__30-04-2015-3-48-37.JPG

Product Review by Rohit Rishi Australia on13/04/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very good product. Competitive prices & prompt service. Only downside is installation. So hired a handyman. Overall good experience :-)

Windale-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-2-43-54.jpg

Product Review by Benjamin Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The delivery time has been met, assembly is very simple (I did most of it alone and only needed a hand for the final stages). The cabin is all the rage among the relatives and other children. My daughter is in love with her slide and the cabin. I recommend this product 100%, no regrets.

Benjamin__12-02-2015-1-2-53.jpg

Product Review by Guillame Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful swing! Since I installed my 2 and half year old daughter is still on it! The installation is fairly easy and fairly quick (5 hours) or 2 people. Level quality materials, it is very sturdy and should last many years with proper maintenance. I do not regret my purchase and if I did it again I would repeat that choice !!!

 

Guillame__12-02-2015-1-4-7.JPG

Product Review by Ewan Cowie Australia on10/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to set up, around 10 hours in total but that was due to me building it with the slide on the opposite side of what was stated in the instruction manual, this was so our girls had more grass space at the bottom of the slide. They are delighted with it, they are aged 5 and 7, we've already had all the kids from the neighbourhood around playing on it and they all love it. I did concrete the wooden posts in at the glider side for extra sense of security, we would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

Ewan-Cowie__10-02-2015-6-17-34.JPG
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!