Windale Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (156 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(138 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Zoe Marshall United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Such a fantastic company, extremely helpful from start to finish. I had many questions that they were more than happy to answer. The delivery was smooth and was carried to the correct area because of paying that little extra which was well worth it. The product is amazing, such good value for money. My kids love it and play for hours on end. I would recommend putting down a nice base to it also. I love the fact that as the kids get older I can change the swings to adapt. A very happy customer and I would thoroughly recommend!

image__20-04-2016-3-42-20.jpeg

Product Review by Kevin Hutton United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money, the kids absolutely love it. Took a while to build but the instructions were clear and well thought out. We would definitely recommend this to anyone.

IMG-20160419-WA0003__19-04-2016-6-7-26.jpg

Product Review by Bill Finnie United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality materials creating a very substantial play structure for all the grandchildren. They really enjoy the experience especially going in and out and in and out the door to the Café and climbing the frame up to the Fort before sliding down the slide A drink of juice and biscuit is much better enjoyed in the Café

Play_Station__19-04-2016-5-41-34.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Mackay United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been brilliant has kept many children busy for lots of hours. It is of good quality and has lasted the last year with no issues through gails and tantrums

image__19-04-2016-3-32-28.jpeg

Product Review by John Stringer United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I have two young children and this climbing frame is perfect for them as it combines swings, slide and playhouse in one. It looks great in-situ and has remained sturdy since being erected last year. It was fairly simple to construct albeit it took a whole day with two people. The screws require a square headed screwdriver bit and although one is provided I would advise buying an additional one to speed things along.

image__19-04-2016-2-5-6.jpg

Product Review by Gerard Mclaughlin United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic product at a fantastic price, my son abosutely loves it. Assembly is very straight forward and instructions are very clear. Great value for money, would highly recommend.

image__19-04-2016-10-19-29.jpeg

Product Review by Rachel Pickles United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames UK! The Windale was perfect for our needs and our 4 year old and 18 month old absolutely love it! They have already had hours of fun and will be able to enjoy it for years to come. Worth every penny! The customer service from Climbing Frames UK was outstanding too. So glad we found this company - couldn't be happier!

windale-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-4-16-14.jpg

Product Review by David United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Kids love it

image__18-04-2016-7-50-29.jpeg

Product Review by Anna Murray United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From our first point of contact with your customer services team we couldn't have asked for better. We were unsure which set to buy for our two girls and advised the Windale was a popular choice and had everything we had asked for. We ordered and delivered by friendly helpful drivers. Instructions were spot on step by step with ease to understand. Now it's built its a fight to get the children off it to come in even in the rain lol. Excellent we would recommend to anyone quality product from a quality company with excellent staff, thank you I can see our girls having many years of fun with this ??

image__18-04-2016-7-47-47.jpeg

Product Review by Ross W United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this having reviewed many different websites for kids climbing frames. Spent hours researching the different brands etc and finally chose this one. Im glad we did, its not the cheapest, but its not the most expensive but what it is is value for money! quality product at a good price. The kids love it and loved their birthday present. Does take 2 people to build it though, but if you've got any simple DIY skills you'll be fine. Just put aside a good number of hours to build it! Enjoy!

windale__19-04-2016-5-5-49.jpg
Rated 4.88/5 based on 156 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!