Texas Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (132 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Anne-Sophie Peltier Australia on09/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portico in normandy... There is more than a benefit! We LOVE our Ridgeview Climbing Frame it looks great in my yard and the kids love to be outside. Thank you Climbing Frames France

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__17-06-2015-6-25-53.jpg

Product Review by Gemma Gardner Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased! Took a while to put together but instructions were easy to follow. Well made frame, very strong and sturdy. Excellent value and most importantly kids love it!!! 

image--15-11-2014-10-3-55__30-04-2015-3-19-8.jpg

Product Review by Jayne Jordan Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic service delivery just as said it would be very straight forward to build took a few days but fantastic climbing frame that my 3 boys 6 4 and 1 love and will get many years of enjoyment from worth every penny very good value for money.

20150416-180446--18-04-2015-8-20-36__29-04-2015-6-51-28.jpg

Product Review by Crystal Australia on05/12/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service received from start to finish. Ordering process was nice & simple, delivery was super fast and was kept fully informed of delivery date & time direct from courier. The climbing frame is fantastic, it took approx 16 hours for 1 person to put together (with a bit of help here and there). All of the items are well labeled, and the installation instructions were absolutely superb. All materials are of good quality and I can see this lasting many years. Our kids (5 & 3) love the set, and I'm sure it will keep them occupied for a long time!

crystal__05-12-2014-4-51-19.JPG

Product Review by Gillian Kerr Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase, i got this for my 3 year old & she loves it. She brings her teddies into the playhouse & down the slide, at least once a day she's out, hail, rain or shine.

Excellent service, delivery & instructions for putting the frame together. It took a carpenter 1.5 days & everything was labeled perfectly.

Would highly recommend to a friend.

kerr__21-11-2014-3-21-36.jpg

Product Review by Maxine Bannister Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter (and baby brother when he is big enough) and she absolutely loves it! Ordering was easy, we pre-ordered and it came in early, delivery was good (paid extra for two man delivery) although I do think that for such a high ticket item delivery should be free! The frame is exactly as expected. It took my husband and a friend approximately 14 hours to erect as described, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. Assembly would be easier if it came in pre assembled sections rather than individual pieces, but then I presume that would make it more expensive. Overall we are really pleased and are looking forward to seeing our children having many years of joy playing on it!

 

Maxine-Bannister__11-06-2014-3-0-55.jpg

Product Review by Rachel Auger Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have recently purchased the Ridgeview Deluxe climbing frame from you. Firstly I am very pleased with the climbing frame the quality and finish of the parts, fixtures and fittings was very good and the instructions were very easy to follow. I managed to build it alone within 14 hours. But mainly for me the service I received was outstanding. There were a few screws missing from my kit and some of the wood was damaged. I have no issues with this as wood can easily get damaged. I called up and was advised to fill out the online form. Within 2 days of filling this form in the parts had arrived at my house. In that time I had several e-mails from your parts department from Matt. He explained what was going to happen and gave me a time scale, I was contacted a few times by Matt his messages were very professional and I believed he actually cared about me as a customer. The parts arrived exactly when he said they would. I honestly did not believe that the issues would be resolved so quickly. The customer service and after sales service I received from your company was outstanding. As a result of this I will have no hesitation and indeed intend to recommend your company and its products to all my friends. People are always too quick to complain these days about anything. I believe it is necessary to give thanks when a great service has been received.

 

Rachel-Auger__11-06-2014-3-1-47.jpg

Product Review by Natalie Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my girls 2.5 and 1 years old. They love it and often ask if they can go and play in "their park". Climbing frame is of very high quality and looks fantastic when all put together. We have lots of friends children asking to come and play in the garden now! Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality yet very reasonably priced climbing frame.

 

Natalie---Ridgeview__11-06-2014-3-2-33.jpg

Product Review by Stadden Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good children love it . Only thing is the blackboard would have been better on a harder surface.

 

Stadden__06-06-2014-6-53-50.jpg

Product Review by Naomi Horne Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product! Very easy instructions to follow for construction. It did take a full day but with a few of us doing it, it was actually quite fun! My 3 yr old daughter and the children that I childmind have had hours of fun playing on the climbing frame. The games they have invented have been wonderful to watch. I couldn't recommend this product anymore. Just brilliant!

 

Naomi-Horne__06-06-2014-6-59-8.jpg
Rated 4.83/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!