Texas Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (132 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Tracy Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2.5yo loves this playset! Perfect for her height and to grow into. The only downfall I don't like about it is that we had to oil it straight away, is says it's been pre stained but it wasn't enough. We do it every 6 months. Other then that it's awesome! If we had a bigger yard we would definately be buying another one! ??

image__12-08-2015-2-8-57.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It has been money well spent. Not only do my children love it, all the kids on the street love coming over and using it. Would love to expand it one day!

image__12-08-2015-4-1-8.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Johnson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our park as my daughter and her friend'a call it. She was one when she received it for Christmas and at first just played on the swing she is now 2 1/2 and loves climbing, sliding, swinging and setting up a shop underneath. It keeps us entertained for hours and had encouraged her to climb which she has struggled and needed Physio for, watching her improve everyday has been so exciting for us and seeing her now confidently climb has me in awe. Thank you for such a great product.

image__11-08-2015-4-37-37.jpg

Product Review by Simon burns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Over all - it is a great product and is getting regular use from the kids. Hours of enjoyment, regular use and a bit for parties. Really the perfect addition to a backyard. It appears sturdy and is currently weathering well, with much better survival prospects than trampolines with same exposure. Buyer beware though - It is a serious task to construct this complicated flat pack. It requires some patience and a careful eye on the instructions, that's right men - dodge these instructions at your own peril. You also need to start construction well before the delivery day (ie Xmas) this assembly would break even the most committed Xmas eve constructor. Although I am sure your design team enjoy the thought of middle aged men squinting at barely legible wood stamp codes, it would be kinder to all if the wood stamps were consistently clearer. The designs could have some simple cheap additions to make the upper level more safe across the childhood spectrum. I added a tempory door to the monkey bar entrance so that I only need to stand on one side of the playhouse when mr 18mth old is using. Ms three is still a bit off the monkey bars, so not yet needed.

image__11-08-2015-4-10-44.jpg

Product Review by Carly johns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their play ground! Fantastic quality and the instruction manual was so easy to read! Will deffinetly buy from climbing frames Again.

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-5-49-52.jpg

Product Review by megan boswell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children LOVE this climbing frame! After alot of research, shopping around and reading many reviews, I found climbingframes.com.au to be the best value for money and quality. It did take 4 adults 2 days to put together but the instructions were easy to follow and it was well worth the time spent. We have had it for over a year now and it has weathered really well, still looks great. Oh and did I mention my kids LOVE it!!!! Highly Recommend this climbing frame to any family it is AWESOME!

20140831_145937__11-08-2015-9-29-43.jpg

Product Review by Timothy Sigley Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our playset :) fast shipment, kids love it they get hours of fun and enjoyment Took 2 days to set up but well worth it. Highly recommended.

image__11-08-2015-12-29-29.jpg

Product Review by Meritta Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Took some time to build (tradie by self with uncoordinated TA) aprox 12-15 hours but it is incredible. All the kids love it!

20150812_130020__11-08-2015-12-51-16.jpg

Product Review by Kim Fataaiki Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Ridgeview deluxe climbing frame for our 3 children aged 7,5 and 4. They love it! My daughter had her birthday party at home and the climbing frame provided hours of fun saving me time and money on hiring any play equipment. This is the best purchase we have ever made. It was so easy to assemble, strong and sturdy and lots of fun. I have recommended climbing frames to all my friends and family:)

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-27-1.jpg

Product Review by Sue Down Australia on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality climbing frame with very helpful customer service. Easy to assemble with adequate instructions provided. Little one loves his new upstairs house and downstairs shop! Thumbs up too from all the neighbours' children who have been round to test it out. Overall very pleased with the Ridgeview set and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

 

 

Sue-Down__16-06-2015-7-38-0.jpg
Rated 4.83/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!