Texas Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (132 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ailsa Wright Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic investment- both financial and time to construct! We bought this for our 3 and 1 year old as it should provide entertainment for many many years to come. The structure is solid and already both girls love the security of the swings that mould around them. The 'kiosk' provides hours of fun selling everything from ice-creams to watering cans meaning plenty of opportunities for role play as well as some simple maths. The slide is suitably steep and slippery and as yet the monkey bars have proved too difficult so something to grow into! Features like the chalk board and glider are also excellent additions. Delivery was as stated and we were kept fully informed of arrival time. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame if you are considering one.

 

Ailsa-Wright__09-10-2015-6-9-5.jpg

Product Review by Ettienne Brandt Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To whom it may concern, The climbing frame has been great! My daughter loves it and spends hours playing each day. Not only is the item great quality, but easy to put together. We painted it pink which is her favourite colour and it looks great in the garden. Thanks Ettienne

 

Ettienne-Brandt__09-10-2015-6-9-40.JPG

Product Review by Deirdre Egan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Ridgeview and we are very pleased with it so far. The kids are thoroughly enjoying it and keeps them occupied from morning til evening. We live in County Roscommon, Ireland.

 

Deirdre-Egan__09-10-2015-6-10-17.JPG

Product Review by Iain Nisbet Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best review I can give is that my 6 year old daughter who hardly went out to play in our garden previously went out to play on this every day for weeks after getting it. In terms of the product it's of good quality and you'd struggle to find something at the same price. Between our 2 kids we'd expect to get 8 to 10 years of use which is great value. When it comes to the build there are hundreds to parts but everything was well labelled/ numbered and the instructions, while at first appearing daunting, are actually easy enough to follow as there are rarely more than 1 or 2 things to do per page. Out of the entire parts there was only 1 thing missing in a prepackaged time, the turn around in getting this bit was great e.g. Next day.

 

Iain-Nisbet__09-10-2015-6-11-7.jpg

Product Review by Sean Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome cubby house! The instructions are straight forward and easy to follow. I'm confident this will be around for years and get many hours of use from our kids, their cousins and friends. Highly recommended!

image__30-08-2015-11-22-51.jpg

Product Review by Melody Lovelace Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, with easy to follow instructions, even for a single mum. My daughter absolutely loves it. It would have been better if the timber was treated pine instead of soft cedar, but other than that I had no problem assembling the product and would recommend to anyone.

Ridgeview-Climbing-Frame__31-08-2015-1-46-9.jpg

Product Review by Melissa Martin Australia on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love it!!!

FullSizeRender__21-08-2015-12-14-10.jpg

Product Review by Julie Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best purchase we ever made for the kids, they are constantly outside playing on it! Took a bit longer to put together than we thought but well worth the wait!

image__16-08-2015-11-14-12.jpg

Product Review by Sarah giorgio Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love love love it, best money well spent. I couldn recommends a better company and price for the kids enetertainment. Easy to put together aswell

image__15-08-2015-1-34-49.jpg

Product Review by Erin Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best christmas present we have ever brought for our children they spend hours every day playing outside on the swings and cubby its great to have our very own park in our backyard definitely worth the money : )

IMG_2041__12-08-2015-9-22-29.jpg
Rated 4.83/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!