Texas Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (132 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Martina McCole Ireland on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I found the climbing frame itself to be very sturdy, it is made of great quality materials that bears the weather well and was reasonable priced. In fact we feared it was too good to be true, but we were delighted with our bespoke finished product. The delivery was exactly as specified and the instructions were easy to follow. The final test for us was how much our children would love it and actually spend time playing on it, as we wanted an item that could lure them away from the television and video games and again the climbing frame surpassed all expectations. In fact now we spend our time trying to entice them to come indoors. As a family, we happily recommend climbing frames.ie for its excellent service and high quality products. Definitely the best purchase we have ever made. 5 Stars

image__16-08-2015-6-31-21.jpg

Product Review by Fran B Mah Yuen New Zealand on11/07/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbingframes.nz for giving me some peace of mind during the weekends as these kids of mine always says," Here goes another boring az day with Mom." Lol
They have spent hours of fun playing outside on their Ridgeview Frames already and they absolutely love it. Fantastic Buy - No Regrets.

#happy kids all the way from SAMOA!

P.S. excellent customer service & fast delivery to the nominated address. Keep it up guys. Thnks again.

 

Fran---Samoa__11-07-2016-2-16-35.jpg

Product Review by Gaby New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money! We bought this climbing frame as a Christmas present for our boys (5 & 2 years old) and we are all delighted with it. There was an initial problem with one of the boxes missing but was promptly solved by their customer service. I did the assembly alone in our garage (except for the roof assembly which took two people) and it took me 36 hours. Just one minor detail: there weren't enough 5/16" and 1/4" lock washers but the rest was ok and even some screws were left. I put it in the garden on Xmas eve by myself (female 40+) without any troubles... but I love DIY! The surprised face of my eldest son on Christmas day was priceless... would do it again, it is worth it!

 

Gaby__16-06-2015-8-54-28.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Elizabeth__16-06-2015-8-53-49.JPG

Product Review by Built by a Woman – Kids Love It! New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

 

Built-by-a-Woman-__16-06-2015-8-53-15.jpg

Product Review by Refreshing Experience New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews on all wooden swingsets that were on the market. 

I finally decided I would purchase from ClimbingFramesUK after such good reviews and the good news is that there were no issues at all with this set. It came complete with all of the parts appropriately labeled and intact.  All of the pre drilled pieces lined up and this all came together very smoothly. 

This can be a time consuming project but is you organise yourself first it goes together lot quicker, but with the right tools and some help, it worked out. I would not try this alone. I had two friends who helped me complete the assembly!

 

 

Refreshing-Experience__16-06-2015-8-49-11.jpg

Product Review by Gibbons New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to construct and was very daunted by the prospect at the beginning, so much wood, but the instructions were very good and we actually didn't make many mistakes. I have a very happy little girl and we r all pleased with the finished product.

 

Gibbons__16-06-2015-8-48-31.jpg

Product Review by Catriona Gray New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both my kids love their new climbing frame. Monkey bars are still proving a challenge for my 4 year old but they'll both grow into it. Hours of fun spent outside playing on it already.

 

Catriona-Gray__16-06-2015-8-45-34.jpg

Product Review by Abigail Mills New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best climbing frame ever. Delivery fast and on time. It was easy to assemble and has not weathered of tarnished in the past year that we have had it. Its a big hit with my son and all his friends. We spend most of our time out in the garden, even the cat loves it and we often find her asleep inside. Highly recommended

 

Abigail-Mills__16-06-2015-8-46-16.PNG

Product Review by A. Woods New Zealand on16/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ridgeview Deluxe Frame provided a good challenge for the adults to construct, but everything was complete and in good condition and the Frame was finished in time for Grandson's birthday. )Tip is to make sure you have a power tool for tightening all the fixings). He and his brother deemed it an immediate hit and after a couple of minutes, the three year old came running back to the adults shouting "Mummy - I love it!" It has already had a lot of use...

 

A-Woods__16-06-2015-8-44-6.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!