Texas Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (132 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lee Davis Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delivery company messed us around a bit by not delivering when arranged and when I called the first two times nobody got back to me to explain what was happening eventually it was sorted and the delivery cost refunded witch was good. The frame it self is of very good quality, assembly takes a long time and does require some skill to get it all square etc and there are lots of individual pieces to identify but it's satisfying once it starts going up. I love the look of the frame and it's very sturdy and I even built a little bark ares for it to sit on. Overall I'm very happy with it and would have bin full marks if not for the problems at the start

 

Lee-Davis__06-06-2014-6-34-55.jpg

Product Review by Kerry Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having 3 SN boys we needed something witch would last this is amazing value for money all three boys 12,9,7 get to use it didn't take husband long to pout up from amazing staff on the phone helping chose the write one to the delivery onehappymummy thank you

 

Kerry__06-06-2014-6-36-29.jpg

Product Review by Kirsty Willers Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the ridgeway deluxe climbing frame. We bought it for our son age 5 and daughter age 2. The wood is very good and solid. Swings are easy to attach and remove. We also bought a telescope and a baby infant swing, which my daughter loves and fits in perfect. This frame has everything u need in a climbing frame. Climbing frame uk was brilliant from start to finish. Building it was ok... We didn't realise that a drill attachment was included, but our fault for not reading properly. Instructions are good tho compared to different builds we have done in the passed. Did take 1 and a half days to build with 8 people helping. Would definitely recommend buying this frame from climbing frames uk. Very happy customer.

 

Kirsty-Willers__06-06-2014-6-37-17.jpg

Product Review by S Smith Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, I managed to assemble majority of frame on my own (mum over 40) apart from lifting on roof and larger sections! Kids have endless fun and their friends really enjoy it too. Great value for money and would highly recommend :)

 

S-Smith__06-06-2014-6-37-27.jpg

Product Review by Greg Robertson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, fair price, gets the family all involved building it! Haha, years of fun

 

Greg-Robertson__06-06-2014-6-43-57.jpg

Product Review by Adam Brown Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 little girls aged 5 and 3. It took 3 of us one day to put together (9 hour day). The set is strong and safe. The girls haven't wanted to play inside since we got it! Even in the rain!!! The rest of the kids on the estate seem to enjoy it too! Worth every penny!! :)

 

Adam-Brown__06-06-2014-6-25-11.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play centre arrived on the Friday was completed on the following Wednesday, it took 5 days to erect, so my advice to anyone buying a play centre is book some time off work, you will need it...on opening the boxes and seeing all the piece parts our initial thoughts we're where do we start, but in all honesty it was easier to erect than expected just took a while, the product itself is super, our grandchildren love it' they are both under 3, they needed a little help to get on the seesaw swing but once on they thought it was brilliant... My granddaughter keeps asking to go to nannies house since we had it she loves it. There were missing parts but the after sales service was second to none was delivered in under 24 hours, and the online chat for any questions is superb.. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

Andrea__30-05-2014-2-23-36.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic Climbing Frame Australia on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with it! Fantastic products! Have recommended lots of people! :)

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--1---04-03-2013-1-2-48__11-04-2014-12-58-36.jpg

Product Review by Clare Collison Australia on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my grandson and granddaughter and we are really pleased with the quality. We feel they will get many years of use from this. There was a part missing when we put this together and the service for the replacement part was very good. I would certainly recommend buying a climbing frame from you to friends.

Clare-Collison---Ridgeview__11-04-2014-12-56-1.jpg

Product Review by Deirdre Egan Ireland on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love the new Ridgeway climbing frame. They are the envy of all their friends. They even want to go out on it as soon as they get up in the morning. We are delighted we invested in a climbing frame from Climbing Frames Ireland as it will keep them entertained for years to come. It is of great quality and looks great in the garden. I have recommended it to all my friends that have children.

DSCN1212__28-08-2015-9-44-10.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 132 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!