Stonefield Cottage Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (14 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(14 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Simon kavanagh United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is brilliant took a while to build but the instructions were very helpful and when it's finished it looks as good as the picture on the web site

image__03-08-2015-5-0-0.jpg

Product Review by Gemma United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product!!!!!! We are over the moon with the quality of the item and pictures on the internet do it no justice. Our daughter has loved every second that's she's played in her big backyard play climbing frame. Over the years we have bought many metal swings slides etc... And they never last more than a year due to rust even if you lock them away for the winter so we decided we would pay the extra money this year and go for a climbing frames UK item. We have not been disappointed in any way what's so ever! Bargain in my eyes thank you climbing frames UK for the product and the fantastic service everything to the instructions to building the item and the delivery second to none!

image__03-08-2015-8-17-50.jpg

Product Review by Love It!! United Kingdom on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After much research last year we pre-ordered the frame for our kids for Christmas and we couldn't be happier. From order to deliver we have had a fantastic experience with Climbing Frames Australia who also helped us along the way with some build questions. The manual was so detailed and we got the kids involved too. We love the laughs and the squeals coming from the backyard every day - one very happy family.

Product Review by Jardin France on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Malgrès une notice en anglais, le montage (assez long) est bien illustré et simple . Le résultat est satisfaisant et ravi les enfants

IMG_8019__08-08-2015-10-53-48.JPG

Product Review by Gemma Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product!!!!!! We are over the moon with the quality of the item and pictures on the internet do it no justice. Our daughter has loved every second that's she's played in her big backyard play climbing frame. Over the years we have bought many metal swings slides etc... And they never last more than a year due to rust even if you lock them away for the winter so we decided we would pay the extra money this year and go for a climbing frames UK item. We have not been disappointed in any way what's so ever! Bargain in my eyes thank you climbing frames UK for the product and the fantastic service everything to the instructions to building the item and the delivery second to none!

Gemma

Gemma__12-10-2015-6-12-51.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this to keep my kids entertained throughout school holidays. They are 6 and 2 and absolutely love it!! It is a bit fiddly to put together took 2 full days but definitely worth the price!!!

Emma__17-07-2015-5-25-25.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on21/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome! Kids love it and love the super slide. Had an awesome mate who assembled it all on his own in one afternoon! Amazing handyman and amazing fort for price, waited for the manager special sale and got an awesome deal! Highly recommend.

image__21-06-2015-1-18-20.jpg

Product Review by Libby Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched Climbing Frames Australia we found an impressive frame which turned out to be well worth the money and something our kids enjoyed for hours upon hours a day. Could not recommend this company enough to create an enjoyable child hood experience.

Product Review by Holly Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with the affordable prices these climbing frames are at as the quality of wood and strength is above all others with clear instructions and labeling for the installation process, I was very satisfied with my purchase and so our my children. Would recommend this company over and over again :)

Product Review by Dave Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great frame which my daughter and son loves spending hours after school on and which I find very hard to drag them off! Keeps them always active and out in the wonderful weather and sunshine with their friends and the neighbors. I would recommend this climbing frame for anyone searching for good quality and lots of fun.

Rated 5.00/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!