Stoneacre Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.81 out of 5 stars (16 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(13 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Dale Slocombe United Kingdom on25/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A well thought out and designed piece of fun equipment. The grandkids have hours of fun and can't wait to get out in the garden. Took a while to put together but the instructions are good (a battery screwdriver although not essential speed's things up) Its been up a while now and has plenty of use still looks good and I've not had to address any issues. Suitable for a wide age group (even Granny has a go) very pleased with it highly recommended.

dads_phone_131__25-06-2014-8-45-13.jpg

Product Review by Rhian Thomas-Nash United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my daughter's birthday in 2013, and it spent the summer in constant use. She and her friends loved it! It easily allows at least seven children to play happily, as they all take turns on the different parts, and it is an extremely good quality climbing frame.

IMG_7928-2__19-06-2014-4-13-56.jpg

Product Review by Joanna king United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their Stoneacre Climbing Frame, makes playing in the garden so much fun. Really well built and looks good quality.

image--19-06-2014-4-5-11__20-06-2014-11-5-4.jpg

Product Review by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The youngest swinger in town.

IMG_4578__23-06-2013-3-48-34.JPG

Product Review by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

William really likes to use his Playhouse to keep fit.

IMG_4593__23-06-2013-3-40-6.JPG

Product Review by Mike Porter United Kingdom on23/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Williams garden adventures have been transformed with this excellent equipment. Fantastic Fun for years to come !!

IMG_4577__23-06-2013-3-35-24.JPG

Product Review by andrea United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my kids love it so much i have a dissabled daughter who has had so much fun . you know where to find her when she goes missing she will always be at the top of the park

Rother-20120602-00053__31-03-2013-2-26-36.jpg

Product Review by mrs Rebecca Walker United Kingdom on11/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

FANTASTIC! we have 3 girls who love to be outside. So when we bought this fab swing set we had trouble getting them to come in for bed! hours and hours of fun we put their cafe in the ground floor room so i could get a coffee. Best thing we've ever bought for our girls and i always recommend climbing frames uk to the mums at school when their looking for one for their child/children. Had no problems with the building and stands up to weather very well and look to have many many more years of enjoyment out of our swing set. Thank you climbing frames uk

100_2765__11-12-2012-6-22-40.JPG

Product Review by mel kucharczyk United Kingdom on05/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame for my son who was 4 and daughter who was 1 at the time. We also purchased the baby seat for my daughter. It was fairly easy to build and a few bits that we needed replacing were replaced very quickly. We phoned Climbing Frames UK as we had problems attaching the baby seat and the team were really helpful and emailed through a guidance document asap. Our children now almost 5 and 2 absolutely love the climbing frame and I can see it lasting for many years. Great value for money. Thanks Climbing Frames UK!

P1020423__05-06-2012-8-10-6.JPG

Product Review by Michelle Australia on12/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame is excellent - even better than it looked online. Was hard to put together but worth it in the end. The kids love it and it will keep them happy for a long time to come!

Cubby1__12-02-2014-2-26-38.jpg
Rated 4.81/5 based on 16 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!