Skyline Swingset - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (12 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(11 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Séverine C France on05/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super achat. Toutes les pieces sont répertoriées, planches et visserie de qualité. Montage facile en prenant son temps. Station tres stable. A recommander.

skyline__05-11-2015-11-43-10.jpg

Product Review by BOIVENT Thierry France on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

J'ai fait l'acquisition d'une aire de jeux Skyline au début de l'été. le délais de livraison a bien été respecté et les colis sont arrivés sans défaut. Le montage prend du temps, mais la notice, malgré qu'elle soit en anglais est très précise, toutes les pièces sont numérotées et la visserie de bonne qualité est abondante. L'aire de jeux est très solide et sécurisée pour les enfants. Je recommande ce produit d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Thierry

Aire_de_jeux__31-08-2015-7-12-1.jpg

Product Review by Soudry France on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très beau produit.

skyline-soudry__07-08-2015-10-37-17.jpg

Product Review by cunin France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Extraordinaire !

P7042774__04-08-2015-10-34-36.JPG

Product Review by Anne France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

image--04-08-2015-9-16-331__18-08-2015-1-31-57.jpg

Product Review by Haas France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bonjour, J'ai fait l'acquisition de ce magnifique portique au mois de juillet, je l'ai reçu après seulement 1 semaine d'attente. La livraison c'est très bien passé. Nous avons commencé le montage de l'aire de jeux, ce qui nous inquietait un peu, mais avec l'aide de la notice (en français) reçu précedemment par mail, tout s'est très bien passé. aucune pièce manquante ou cassée. Et le rendu est superbe! Ma fille de 3 ans s'éclate comme une folle. J'avais un peu peur que la plateforme à 1,5m, accessible par le biais du mur d'escalade soit trop haute, mais en fait pas du tout, elle y grimpe facilement. Je suis ravie de mon achat et recommande vivement climbingframes.

image__04-08-2015-2-13-19.jpg

Product Review by Sally-Lee Kearney Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids just absolutely love their "Fort". My 6 year old says it is the best present she has ever received. They are out playing on it all the time and it's great to see as it makes them want to turn off the TV. Best value for money and great product. Have been recommending "Climbing Frames" to all our friends

image__11-08-2015-10-11-17.jpg

Product Review by Leigh Wilson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The KIDS love It!!!! our 4 & 6 year olds would play in it all day. we recently had some snow and kids still wanted to play on it. highly recommended.

IMG_0164__11-08-2015-11-4-56.JPG

Product Review by Samantha Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Playset, my daughter got this for christmas she loves going to the very top looking at everything through the telescope. Theres something for every child on this climbing frame. My daughters birthday party was simple as the kids just enjoyed playing on this the whole time.

Samantha__18-08-2015-6-23-34.JPG

Product Review by Ryan and Kacey Blyth Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great product our little boy Reuben's confidence has come a long way since we got this cubby he spends a lot of time in the back yard now. His friends love coming over. The instructions were easy to follow to build and even Reuben got involved with the build. Top product, top quality and very well priced. So many of our friends have brought these now. Happy to recommend them.

image__11-08-2015-11-43-4.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!