Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Brian Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Gidday guys. Here's some photos from our sky fort. We started the excavation over Easter and been plugging away building and finishing excavation ever since. The kids are all very happy. 
 

Brian1__03-06-2014-1-58-8.jpg

Product Review by David Williams Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The baby seat is excellent and offers great support and safety for the baby when using it. I would say it has been well ergonomically designed and is excellent value for money.

David-Williams__30-05-2014-2-25-9.gif

Product Review by Anne Forrest Australia on10/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous piece of equipment. Really classy! Excellent quality, easy to follow instructions, first rate customer service. My grandson loves it! Would recommend to anyone:-)

Anne-Forrest__11-04-2014-12-49-6.JPG

Product Review by Daniel Mikita Australia on16/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great, the kids love it. The construction is a significant effort, but the end result is well worth it. The kids could not have bigger grins.

Product Review by Naomi Swann Australia on03/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort arrived in 4 rather small boxes, when opened we were surprised how well packed they were. Instructions are great, best for a flat pack i have seen. All the timbers were marked well and easily identifiable. It also allowed us to assemble in sections before xmas in the shed and then move out and finish the assembley christmas eve. It is large so it does take some time but it is not at all difficult to build. Santa and the elves were alittle tired but the response in the morning was well worth it. It has been my babysitter in the backyard ever since. What has really impressed me is the thought that has gone into the design. The safety handles everywhere. The fact they use socket nuts so there are no sharp bolt ends sticking out. Also the lock washers on both nuts and bolts to limit any losening, very clever. Plus i am more than happy with the age range this playset will accomodate, i have seen others where due to size and functions, they will grown out of it quickly, not this one let me tell you. Myself and my Hubby can climb all over it with the kids. We are more than happy with our purchase, we have had people driving buy stop and ask us about it and our Skyfort has sold 2 more to friends. But dont ask us, look at the smiles, they tell it all.

IMG_2338comp__03-02-2014-7-25-23.jpg

Product Review by joshua furnes Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Skyfort for the boy. Very easy to assemble it took 2 days from start to finish. we recommended it to mates

20131209_182736__02-02-2014-12-39-34.jpeg

Product Review by Kelly Bonanno Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have six children and two of them have disabilities. I managed to build the skyfort with the help of all the kids and made a few occupational therapy modifications to suit my children with special needs. All the kids are so proud and love it so much that every morning they all help with housework so they can go out and play. I have even put in solar lights which makes the playground look beautiful at night and the kids can play in the evenings on weekends. I wish I had one when I was a child. We have a very happy home now.

IMG_20140128_181743__28-01-2014-9-22-0.jpg

Product Review by Danielle Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it! We often joke about the attached photo "Last screw, after 18 hours construction, 4 boxes of timber & 116 pages of instruction......totally worth it!" My husband and I built it together, we thought we'd be finished by lunch. All the neighbourhood kids enjoy it too.

1366_10151534345519599_480093598_n__27-01-2014-4-49-15.jpg

Product Review by Lee Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought our playground for our sons first birthday, and he just loves it. He loved helping to put it together ( a real family experience) and he loves playing on it with his big sister and brother. The playground has added value to the property and looks awesome.. Everybody that comes loves it. A special experience for all children to enjoy! Thanks Climbing Frames, we love it!

IMG_0578__26-01-2014-8-55-35.jpg

Product Review by Yeliz Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Money well spent the kids don't get out of the backyard would definitely highly recommend this to anyone

image__26-01-2014-9-49-35.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!