Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Christopher Agius Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family love our Skyfort climbing frame. We have so many children's parties that it keeps all of them entertained for hours and are always asked by other parents where we bought it from. I cannot recommend your service enough from delivery to installation such a great team and product.

Playset__11-08-2015-2-49-37.png

Product Review by Helena Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic addition to our yard. Our kids absolutely love it and so do all the visitors. The communication and customer service is of a high standard. The instructions were very detailed and easy to understand for someone with no building experience. I have recommended this product to many friends and family.

image__11-08-2015-9-44-36.jpg

Product Review by Nathan McGeary Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic addition to our yard. Our kids absolutely love it and so do all the visitors. The communication and customer service is of a high standard. The instructions were very detailed and easy to understand for someone with no building experience. I have recommended this product to many friends and family.

image__11-08-2015-9-46-45.jpg

Product Review by Kylie Holland Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love it! It took a bit longer to put together than anticipated, BUT it was easy to follow the instructions. I love watching my kids climbing and hanging and having fun. It's what they should be doing!

Kylie-Holland__14-08-2015-2-41-28.jpg

Product Review by Williamtown Playgroup Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids all LOVE the Skyfort Climbing Frame, it was a very exciting and welcome addition to our outdoor area, and the creative and imaginative games that entail are just lovely to listen in on as a parent on the sideline to their play.

20130906_093707__11-08-2015-11-18-52.jpg

Product Review by Darlene Jenckel Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love this playset and my kids are always on it. It was worth the money. Cheers

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__19-08-2015-12-21-29.jpg

Product Review by Graham Agar Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb! So easy to put together - 1 man, 3 days. Instructions need careful attention, but read twice drill once and you are all set!

IMAG1265__11-08-2015-11-28-27.jpg

Product Review by Martyne-Stuart Hollings Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well it's taken a while but we've finally been able to put up the Skyfort that we bought for our children 
Thank you Climbing Frames UK, as you can see from the picture we have extremely happy children now.. not to mention all the neighbours happy children too!

Martyne-Stuart-Hollings__30-06-2015-6-41-16.jpg

Product Review by Claire Zachariades Australia on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort all finished. Our girls love it and it looks great! 

Claire-Zachariades__30-06-2015-6-38-37.jpg

Product Review by David Cobban Australia on03/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The "Skyfort" was bought for our 2 and 4 year olds to grow up with - and was instantly worth every penny when the first thing my son said to me was "Daddy....you're the best dad ever !" after I finally finished the build. The quality of the Skyfort is superb, and the customer service we have had has been second to none. Thank you Climbingframesuk.

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__03-06-2015-3-45-4.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!