Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Rebecca McKenzie Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playground, everyone is always asking where we got it from :) It has been a great investment for our family.

image--12-08-2015-12-26-421__13-08-2015-7-8-15.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca McKenzie Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our playground, everyone is always asking where we got it from :) It has been a great investment for our family.

Rebecca-McKenzie__13-08-2015-6-35-49.jpg

Product Review by Mary Backus Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best playset ever ,twin special needs boys love it and we know it will last them for ages ,learning to share and play together and giving mum and nana some respite ,the topper is great for watching the neighbours !

image__12-08-2015-1-19-9.jpg

Product Review by Kate Haakmam Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our skyfort climbing frame; our house is famous now amongst friends and families as having the cool playground in the backyard. The set is great when it's just our kids but fantastic when we have visitors or parties as it entertains all the kids from tiny tots to Tweens. I've had several friends ask me where we purchased it from so they could get something for their own kids and we happily tell them climbing frames Australia. My girls (4, 2 & 1) love to sit and have a picnic at the little table under the main cubby area or climb to the very top look out the telescope in the crows nest. We loved that we could "customise" it by putting our existing baby/toddler swing in place of one of the regular swings. We were very lucky and received our set in about half the quoted time for a great price and the customer service was great when we had a question about the set. We would definitely recommend both the skyfort set and climbing frames Australia.

image__11-08-2015-3-50-41.jpg

Product Review by Tamara Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment for children :) keeps my kids busy for hours :)

image__11-08-2015-4-31-22.jpg

Product Review by zephy mahlis Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Recently purchased the Skyforte Climbing Frame. Such great quality of wood and very easy to assemble. You have a variety of climbing fortes to suit any backyard wether small or big. Everydayhubby after work and son after school get together and put together this frame. Seeing my boys father and son building together is priceless. Love love love it. Thankyou I highly recommend you to everyone. Your service is next to none and the delivery truck driver what a friendly helpful gentleman.

IMG_1347669407094__11-08-2015-4-40-12.jpeg

Product Review by Rebecca Anderson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two boys absolutely LOVE the Playset we purchased for them. Their is not one day (even in Snow) they have not played with it, whether they play in the sandpit underneath, have a picnic lunch or in their Fort upstairs. By far the BEST purchase we have made for our children. The Quality is amazing, It was very easy for my husband to assemble and I would recommend Climbing Frames to anyone in the market for a play set.

IMG_3869__11-08-2015-8-54-27.JPG

Product Review by Alfredo Centeno Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a wonderful playset! The grandkids absolutely love it! Whenever they come over it's the first thing they run to. Their imaginations run wild... Originally had the 2 normal swings attached but my youngest grandson was too small to sit in it so bought the baby swing to attach. Great service and speedy delivery... Will recommend climbing frames Australia to anyone!

image__11-08-2015-10-38-18.jpg

Product Review by Laura Zealey Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I LOVED putting this up. And the kids loved playing on it. Nice and solid and definitely worth the money!

play_house__11-08-2015-12-50-12.jpg

Product Review by Janice Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Play Equipment is AWSOME! the kids love it and it is very well thought out, designed and manufactured we would recommend it to everyone!! The timber is of good substantial quality and will last a good while

IMG-20150523-03451__11-08-2015-1-13-1.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!