Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jeremy Lagache France on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Voilà notre Skyfort monté. La livraison a été rapide et le montage pas très compliqué (notice bien expliquée, 20h étalés sur 4 jours à 2, le tri des pièces est très important au départ). On a eu quelques pièces abîmées à la réception mais le service après vente a été très réactif et nous avons reçu les nouvelles pièces en moins d'une semaine. L'aire de jeu est vraiment de très bonne facture et le plus important: nos enfants sont heureux et se l'ont approprié dès le premier jour. Merci Climbing Frames!

Aire-de-jeux-SKYFORT-72__23-01-2013-2-46-34.jpg

Product Review by Philippe Verdière France on08/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

note 10/5 !!! depuis le temps qu'on attendait un produit original, fiable et esthétique ! les enfants y jouent tous les jours, et invitent leurs copains à la maison beaucoup plus souvent !

Aire-de-jeux-SKYFORT--43-__08-01-2013-11-29-1.jpg

Product Review by Esther Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really delighted with this climbing frame. It has provided endless fun for my 4 year old and 18 month old and they can't get enough of it! We chose this frame as it has something for all ages and will keep them entertained when they are older too. We left the assembly to some professionals and it took three guys just over a day to do it. One or two parts arrived damaged but were quickly replaced. All in all, an excellent purchase, and highly recommend this company, we have had excellent service throughout.

Esther

Esther__12-10-2015-6-17-33.jpg

Product Review by Steve Mullen Australia on12/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product the children (as well as their friends) loved it. It has given them hours of fun and us hours of peace and quiet!

Steve Mullen

Steve-Mullen__12-10-2015-6-16-33.jpg

Product Review by Tanya Cross Australia on04/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the materials used to construct the fort. The kids are kept occupied for hours and it was definitely worth the money! I would thoroughly recommend the range on offer through Climbing Frames. Enjoy :)

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__09-09-2015-2-10-43.jpg

Product Review by Celina Symons Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"Slippery dip very fast" Theo (aged 2.5). Our son loves it! We preordered the skyfort for our son's 2nd birthday as there are no parks in the area. It took two competent builders/fathers a full weekend to assemble. We found the instructions excellent, there were no missing pieces and plenty of spare fixings. The pre-drilling alone was worth what we paid! Having a sandpit around the skyfort has made it very difficult to get our son inside. We now have all of his friends coming to our place to play in this COOL park. After 12 months, it still looks in perfect condition (with the recommended coat of paint which took Mum half a day). We would have to say it is the best investment we have made in our kids adventure. We ALL get a lot enjoyment out of it!!!

IMG_2910__24-08-2015-7-52-5.JPG

Product Review by Lydia Ripa Australia on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EMAILED CUSTOMER MK

We love it because it brings endless enjoyment for our 3 sons and friends. The smiles on their faces cannot be replaced by anything else. It's like having an amusement park in the luxury of your own home. THANK YOU Climbing Frames.com.au, for providing this priceless gift to many happy families, including ours!!

Playground1__20-08-2015-12-49-39.JPG

Product Review by Naomi Neven Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our "park" as the kids call it. They spend hours on it. And all our friends are amazed by it and ask where we get it from

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__12-08-2015-6-57-53.jpg

Product Review by Carrie Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Love, love this! Kids play on it for hours and it is an elegant addition to our backyard. Was a little time consuming to put together due to all the bits but we made it a family activity.

playgroundcomp__12-08-2015-9-47-16.jpg

Product Review by Christopher Kuhl Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This cubby house is now 6 months old. It is everything a child could wish for. It took me 2 weeks of building time. One hour every afternoon. We have painted it in one coat of decking oil to ensure it lasts.

1439429296618-77293293--12-08-2015-11-23-531__13-08-2015-7-9-16.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!