Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paul Gillies United Kingdom on12/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, efficient international delivery and great service. Looks so good we have planes making a fly-by to take a look!

photo__12-06-2013-10-25-2.JPG

Product Review by Paul Gillies United Kingdom on09/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service and great delivery, especially as we are abroad. Had some damaged parts in transit which were shipped out promptly the following week.

image__09-06-2013-6-50-37.jpg

Product Review by Jennifer Heath United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From the moment we started to assemble the sky-fort the children played on it, we had to fill the sand pit for them to play as we continued to build, now our garden is filled with the whole streets kids wanting to play. Worth every penny we paid, it will give lots of children years of fun as well as our own four kids.

image--05-06-2013-9-53-211__07-06-2013-4-38-18.jpg

Product Review by Sandrine Pottin United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

the best birthday present for my little princess!!

5/5 for the pefect skyfort!! and 5/5 for the whole team, control, after-sales service, delivery ... Climbing Frames, service is really nice but also very competent - ask question and i always got a very quick response!! 
 
it is beautiful, full and strong!! 5/5 .... 10/10 .... or 20/20 EXCELLENT

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__10-12-2012-3-51-28.jpg

Product Review by Joanne United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun on this set, playing pirates, swinging like monkeys and even doing homework on the slide.

hipsnade_and_harry_potter_2012_015__29-11-2012-8-50-56.JPG

Product Review by Donna Innes United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Cannot rate high enough. Excellent service. Excellent Quality. Excellent value. Best purchase i have ever made :)

556767_395987633772965_812094785_n__28-11-2012-8-37-13.jpg

Product Review by Jill Tait United Kingdom on23/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! Even great in the cold winter months, so strong & endless hours of fun :)

image__23-10-2012-4-13-54.jpg

Product Review by Joanna United Kingdom on03/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! My kids love it! So many different things to play on. Would 100% recommend the Skyfort. J x

Product Review by David Cobban United Kingdom on01/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The "Skyfort" was bought for our 2 and 4 year olds to grow up with - and was instantly worth every penny when the first thing my son said to me was "Daddy....you're the best dad ever !" after I finally finished the build. The quality of the Skyfort is superb, and the customer service we have had has been second to none. Thank you Climbingframesuk.

IMAG0293__01-09-2012-8-29-25.jpg

Product Review by David Cobban United Kingdom on01/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The "Skyfort" was bought for our 2 and 4 year olds to grow up with - and was instantly worth every penny when my son said "Daddy.....you're the best dad ever!" after I finally finished the build. The quality is excellant, and the customer service we had from Climbingframesuk has been second to none.

IMAG0327__01-09-2012-8-37-16.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!