Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alice New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids and their friends love playing on our play ground all day Even when it's cold and wet

image__11-08-2015-7-25-57.jpg

Product Review by MONIQUE New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have a family of 5 girls, they all love the play gym! Their friends who come to play beg their parents to get them one! It is one of the best things we have bought for our kids!

10256688_10152466413150779_93815246493215806_o__11-08-2015-11-37-22.jpg

Product Review by Claire Zachariades New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Skyfort all finished. Our girls love it and it looks great!  

Claire-Zachariades__30-06-2015-6-37-4.jpg

Product Review by Martyne-Stuart Hollings New Zealand on30/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well it's taken a while but we've finally been able to put up the Skyfort that we bought for our children 
Thank you Climbing Frames UK, as you can see from the picture we have extremely happy children now.. not to mention all the neighbours happy children too!

Martyne-Stuart-Hollings__30-06-2015-6-40-22.jpg

Product Review by Robert West New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I must say this was a brilliant purchase for my children. They have had hrs of fun on it. It was well made and sturdy. Down side was it building it at it was a present from Santa which being the size was difficult to hide before Xmas and 3 adults 4 days to make which u had to really follow the instruction as there was so many parts but they were easily to read. Our delivery was a problem being th attitude/comments of the delivery person. but was in contact with climbing frames uk after it and found it was an indepent delivery person used which they would no longer use. I would highly recommend this product. One of my better buys online!!!

 

Robert-West__30-04-2015-3-5-12.jpg

Product Review by Clare Page New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service, great product! We seam to have a lot more friends with children visiting us since we've had the sky fort!! :)

 

Clare-Page__30-04-2015-3-4-30.jpg

Product Review by Julie New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely impressed by the Skyfort - it's been a huge hit with our two boys (aged 7 and 4) and we feel like there is also growing room for them to use it over the next few years. It's incredibly sturdy and solid and we were very impressed by how well it all went together. We chose to construct it ourselves as we're pretty experienced DIY'ers. It took about 3 days for 3 of us to put together including the time it took to lay out all the wood in groups (for easy identification of each part) and sort out the screws and bolts etc. We're convinced that spending this time beforehand organising everything made the whole thing much more straightforward and quick when it came to the actual construction. Overall we're thrilled at the finished product - loads of fun for the children with lots to do and play on. From a safety perspective we're very happy with how strong and solid it feels, two adults have been up in the lookout platform at the very top and they said it felt very safe, so I don't see any problem for the children. Love it!!!

 

Julie__30-04-2015-3-3-54.jpg

Product Review by Rob Brianti New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame boys and their friends love playing on it. Easy to follow instructions.

 

Rob-Brianti__30-04-2015-3-3-12.jpg

Product Review by Amanda New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. The kids love it. My husband even managed to put it together by himself.

 

Amanda__30-04-2015-3-2-38.jpg

Product Review by Ingrid New Zealand on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My (almost) 3 yr old daughter loves this climbing/swing/slide. Within 10 minutes she had climbed up the rock wall to the very top turret, tried out the slide and the swing. Lots of squeals and giggles. Hours of fun. I was worried that my daughter would be too small but this is something she enjoys now and will grow into over the years. The two person see-saw swing is great because she can swing herself. I added a monkey rope T-bar swing to the monkey bars as these are two big for her to use right now. A very well made piece of equipment that draws a gasp of 'wow, I wish I had one of those as a kid' from every visitor who sees it. The Skyfort has everything any child could want.

 

Ingrid__30-04-2015-3-1-29.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!