Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by R Dokowski Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at Xmas for out grandchildren and have been very impressed from the start of the process ordering to delivery and then construction was smooth. Construction took a while but we are so happy to see our grandchildrens faces beaming with happiness.

Product Review by R Dokowski Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this at Xmas for out grandchildren and have been very impressed from the start of the process ordering to delivery and then construction was smooth. Construction took a while but we are so happy to see our grandchildrens faces beaming with happiness.

Product Review by Tiana Australia on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It seems that my yard has turned into the local playground since we have had this in our yard the kids always have loads of friends over and the Skyfort stable as. Great quality, heaps of fun only thing is that as it it so large it does take a weekend to build but well worth the time! :) :)

Product Review by Fiona McDermott Australia on26/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great play equipment kids love it. The build did test us but we did it ourselves so it can be done. Great sense of accomplishment. Would recommend to others and everyone who has seen it thinks it's fab.

IMG_0204__26-11-2012-6-31-22.JPG

Product Review by Chris Attridge Australia on25/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their Skyfort playset and trampoline, and so do all their friends. In the picture you can also see a cubby house we purchased 3 years ago from Climbing Frames which is still going strong after constant use and being outside in the weather. The Skyfort took a lot of hours/work to put together, and at times nearly sent some of us crazy, but well worth it once it was completed. It also offered so much more value for money than any other we found on the market and we are very happy with it.

Skyfort_playset_finished_Nov_12_007__25-11-2012-10-38-19.JPG

Product Review by Kate Carrol Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best investment we have made for our family - the kids use it every day. in fact, I can't get them to come inside now! The monkey bars have been a huge hit with our 2 older kids and the little ones love the 2-child glider. It looks amazing in our backyard.

Product Review by Bianca Edwards Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 3 very active boys this has been a fantastic purchase for our family. The monkey bars and solid rockwall have been challenging for the kids and great for their upper body strength and the cubby is big enough for all 3 to play up there comfortably together. They love the crows nest look-out with the telescope and many pirate ships have been spotted on the horizon. Thanks Climbing Frames.

Product Review by Matthew New Zealand on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This skyfort playground is a fantastic area for the children to play and enjoy each others company.

IMG_0391__30-08-2015-9-44-8.JPG

Product Review by Amy Pedersen Hunt New Zealand on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy ever! The kids love it and will for many years to come! We had to relocate a few weeks ago and it wasn't too difficult to dismantle the top story from the bottom and put back together.

image__28-08-2015-11-57-5.jpg

Product Review by Serah Bell New Zealand on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressive. Neighbours have given positive comments about it. My son and his friends will get years of enjoyment out of his Skyfort.

image__22-08-2015-11-43-34.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!