Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Reshell Foster Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say, My 5yr old son was absolutely amazed when Santa brought him his Climbing Frames Sky Fort for Xmas. He hasn't spent a whole day inside since... It was also major hit at his birthday party with all the kids & even some of the adults. Climbing Frames has been highly recommended with Friends & Family. I'm delighted with the set up, quality, safety and durability with the play ground & know its going to be a hit for yrs to come

1533506_605260079545614_963014500_n__22-01-2014-2-52-41.jpg

Product Review by Merita Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our playground! My daughter could spend all day on it if we let her. It was delivered fast and the customer service was awesome. I have never seen anything like it, so happy with our purchase!

playground__21-01-2014-3-7-9.jpg

Product Review by Gia Smith Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Skyfort climbing frame for our children this christmas. Due to moving house, i had to delay the delivery until 2 DAYS before xmas and thought we would never get it up in time! The large boxes that were delivered were very intimidating but it took my partner, uncle and cousin 2 full days and it was completed by 6pm xmas eve. Unbelievable, considering i had read other reviews which said it had taken at least 2 full weekends. This just proves that it can be done! :) The playground is AWESOME and the kids just love it! They are outside playing all day long...it's a playground and cubby house and they even eat most of their meals on it the built in picnic table! (Great for no mess). We all love it, it's a quality play set and is very impressive! So glad we bought it!!

image__21-01-2014-12-19-30.jpg

Product Review by Hannah Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this as a combined gift for our 4children for Christmas from the whole family. They have loved it and have spent hours outside. We also have a large group of kids visit at least fortnightly and it easily accomodates them all playing. It has been a brilliant purchase and addition to our backyard. We and they love it.

image__21-01-2014-12-47-2.jpg

Product Review by Katie karaiste Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Unbelievable is our climbing frame that we purchased From Climbing frames Australia. My two boys aged 3 & 4 enjoy playing in and around The cubby house and swings every day! It's encouraged imaginary play and outside play so much more. Thank you very much.

image__21-01-2014-7-4-58.jpg

Product Review by Kate Haakman Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our skyfort climbing frame on a spur of the moment purchase after seeing the fantastic sale price on the website. We were very impressed with the speedy delivery. It is quite honestly the best purchase we've made for our kids. They spend hours outside and all of our friends children love to visit so they can play at the "park". At our daughter's birthday party we had upwards of 10 kids playing happily all with something to keep them entertained. We love the way it's brightened up a dead spot in our yard. We will definitely continue to refer our friends to your site in the future. Thank you.

image__21-01-2014-9-4-57.jpg

Product Review by OMG!! Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's huuuuge!!!!!! Haha but we adore it to bits 100/100 form us

Product Review by LAEC Australia on26/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best climbing frame ever..... My three boys absolutely love it and want to skip school to play on it. The construction of the sky fort did tak a little while to complete, however it was worth the wait.

Product Review by Leanne Australia on08/07/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this play set for our twins 5th birthday. They absolutely love it! I have to admit though, my hubby and I aren't the best handy people around so we did struggle constructing the thing, but once it was all done the look on our babies faces the morning of their birthday really made it all worth it. <3 Thank you Climbing Frames Australia

Product Review by Harry Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids wanted the biggest and best Climbing Frame available in Australia, so the wife and I did our research and came across the Skyfort. We purchased it as a combined Christmas present and the kids love it! We can never get them to come inside anymore, well only when they're are hungry. They come home from school, rush to get their homework done and then it's straight out to the backyard. Best thing we could have bought our kids.

Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!