Skyfort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.93 out of 5 stars (146 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(137 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Carole Tesseyman United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my four granddaughters they range from 3 to 9 and they all love it - fantastic buy and great service

image__19-04-2016-9-47-8.jpg

Product Review by Jill Tait United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our skyfort!!! Its renamed the Elm coz my 3 granddaughters are Emily, Lauren & Maisie!!! They luvit:)

image__18-04-2016-9-7-57.jpeg

Product Review by Steve Mullen United Kingdom on07/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product the children (as well as their friends) loved it. It has given them hours of fun and us hours of peace and quiet!

Steve-Mullen__03-11-2015-5-9-35.jpg

Product Review by Esther United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really delighted with this climbing frame. It has provided endless fun for my 4 year old and 18 month old and they can't get enough of it! We chose this frame as it has something for all ages and will keep them entertained when they are older too. We left the assembly to some professionals and it took three guys just over a day to do it. One or two parts arrived damaged but were quickly replaced. All in all, an excellent purchase, and highly recommend this company, we have had excellent service throughout.

climbing_frame__13-08-2015-8-12-42.jpg

Product Review by Graham Matthews United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I enjoyed assembling it and very satisfying once finished, kids love it, their friends love it, no regrets.

image__03-08-2015-7-8-50.jpg

Product Review by Will Blatchley United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a long time looking at climbing frame options, and eventually settled on the Sky Fort because it seemed to be made of the best natural materials (cedar) and had a good range of things for the kids to play on. We especially liked the look of the "crow's nest" - something which no other climbing frames we looked at could match. Well, we haven't been disappointed! The kids loved seeing the climbing frame take shape as we built it over several days. When we finally "unveiled" it for them to play on, they took great pleasure in figuring out all the different ways they could get from A to B. The thing looks so good, we were almost tempted to sell the house and move in! The kids have decorated the "house" part of it by putting pictures on the wall and we've even got a clock underneath by the picnic bench now. It's a home away from home! Highly recommended.

DSC00630__31-08-2014-9-54-1.jpg

Product Review by lee turner United Kingdom on19/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

SKYFORT Our children have loved this frame from the moment we showed them what we were getting and were so excited as we started to open the boxes, took me and 4 family members a day to erect and was fun to do. The children are playing outside now constantly and are being very active which is great. They tell all there friends about the playframe, they have endless fun on the swings, tower , slide, climbing wall etc. The imagination runs wild with laughter and giggling which is great to hear. The friends they have round have so much fun too and I know for a fact there parents get "MUM DAD I WANT ONE OF THOSE". I would highly recommend Selwood climbing frames if this is something your looking for. Excellent service from start to finish with a great sturdy product. 5*

IMAG0429__19-08-2014-12-12-49.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Gower United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 4 year old boy said 'The climbing frame is my favourite things because it looks so cool' then I said what do you like about it? He responded 'because I just love it!' We all love it! It's safe, provides endless fun for our 2 boys and all their friends and it looks awesome!

20140805-165942--12-08-2014__13-08-2014-11-51-25.jpg

Product Review by Arne Helseth United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. We purchased it for our sons 3rd birthday and everyone who attended his pirate party (view gallery here) loved it, so much so that two identical sets were bought because of it. The set was delivered in three large-ish boxes and everything, down to the washers was numbered and easily identifiable. The build time was around four "full" days, but that could easily have been halved had I planned ahead and organized all the parts in piles rather than just left it all in the boxes. Also, I did everything by myself (apart from finishing touches where my son helped out), had we been two it would have been a lot quicker as well. All in all, a great buy. Great value for the price and can easily accommodate the whole neighborhood.

DSC-0107--11-08-2014-1-7-21__11-08-2014-3-10-7.JPG

Product Review by Mark Edwards United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From our initial enquiry we have been really pleased with the service from Climbing Frames UK with helpful staff and quick delivery. The Skyfort itself is really well designed and went together pretty easily although with the hunting around for the correct bolts and bits of wood time really did slip away quite quickly. I ended up putting it together on my own over the space of a month with just evenings and bits on the weekends and would have been a lot quicker with someone else getting the parts required for the next stage ready. I followed the instructions to the letter, other than putting the roof window to face the front because then they can see us, and they were really well drawn just pay special attention to the panels that can only be positioned one way to save any dismantling. When it was finished though the girls absolutely love it and it was worth every minute. I would be confident in recommending this product and although have enjoyed the reward and sense of achievement building it the main thing now is to enjoy the children and their friends making the most of the frame and I think it will be a while before I tried one again :)

Playframe__11-08-2014-12-9-37.jpg
Rated 4.93/5 based on 146 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!