Sherborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.76 out of 5 stars (21 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kim Freeman Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased our play equipment for my 4 children and they absolutely love it. It was easy to assemble and worth every cent.

mms_img-1336218061-1__11-08-2015-2-39-45.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the amazing playground that we've got for them last christmas. Its got a sturdy frame and nothing has even fallen apart even after 1.5 years out in the tough weather. It certainly does guarantee many more years of fun.

FB_IMG_1439337891481__11-08-2015-9-59-15.jpg

Product Review by Kim atkinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her climbing frame...it is hours of entertainment for her and her friends.

image__11-08-2015-9-45-10.jpg

Product Review by Simon Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent climbing frame with very easy to follow instructions. My children spend most of their time, when it's dry, in the garden and using the climbing frame -- an excellent buy.

P1000648--18-06-2013-12-33-15__22-07-2015-1-48-57.JPG

Product Review by Great Buy Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Product Review by Kats Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super Swingset - Our children love the set and want to play out there all the time, They keep asking if they can go out and play. They even want to eat all their meals on the picnic table. My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set as even though it is one of the 'smaller sets' I think its a perfect size and exactly what we wanted. 

Product Review by Christian Australia on22/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a weekend for this set to be built, it was simple really! The children love it! It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood really blends into the garden. It doesn’t look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame!

Product Review by Kylie Myers Australia on17/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just bought this play set for our daughter and it's fabulous. Only took day and half to put together and we are no builders. Great size yet includes it all, highly recommend - great product & good quality

Product Review by Darren King Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

- Great price - Lovely sales team - Easy to put together but takes a long time - Green roof and sun canopy look really nice - Slide has a wave, which we didn't realise. The kids love that though! - Monkey bars on the swing beam are an added bonus

Product Review by Kimberley Stone Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The combination monkey bar ladder on this set is just perfect for us and a great space saver in the garden. The kids love heading out to their very own park every day.

Rated 4.76/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!