Sherborn Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.76 out of 5 stars (21 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(17 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Laura United Kingdom on04/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame looks amazing once put up! It took me and my husband three days to put it up as none of the pieces were labelled we had to measure every piece to make sure we had the right one! It was a pain to put up and nearly caused a divorce!!!!!! Ha my husband hates diy!!!!! It was well worth the money looks lot more expensive then it was. I would recommend it to everyone my kids love it!!!

image--04-09-2015-9-46-401__04-09-2015-10-0-45.jpg

Product Review by Sharon United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the end result. Instructions were very comprehensive, my only gripe would be that the size conversions and part numbers were across different pages so took time to marry up. Good quality product which was great value for money in comparison with other retailers.

sherborn-climbing-frame__01-09-2015-11-9-40.jpg

Product Review by Simon United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent climbing frame with very easy to follow instructions. My children spend most of their time, when it's dry, in the garden and using the climbing frame -- an excellent buy.

P1000648__18-06-2013-12-33-15.JPG

Product Review by Great Buy United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Product Review by Great Buy United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We thought this was excellent for the price. This set looks like a much more expensive item. It took my husband a total of about 9 hours to put together and that included him organizing all the parts to be sure they were all there and easy to get to. The first 6 or so hours were done with a friend and then he was able to put together the finishing touches and attach all the parts alone.

Product Review by Kats. United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super Swingset - Our children love the set and want to play out there all the time, They keep asking if they can go out and play. They even want to eat all their meals on the picnic table. My husband was able to put it together with no problems. All the holes were pre drilled and the hardware was labeled clearly and individually wrapped. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces went together well. I would defiantly recommend this set as even though it is one of the 'smaller sets' I think its a perfect size and exactly what we wanted.

Product Review by Christian United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took a weekend for this set to be built, it was simple really! The children love it! It feels very safe and sturdy and the wood really blends into the garden. It doesn’t look out of place. I would definitely recommend this frame!

Product Review by LucienB France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

On est vraiment épatés car pour le prix c'est vraiment de la qualité et ca a permis aux enfants de changer leur vision des jeux dans le jardin!

Le seul hic... Les enfants ne veulent pas nous inviter dans leur nouveau repère !

Merci pour ce modèle complet et économique... 

Product Review by Marie1254 France on20/02/2013

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Je pense que j'aurais préferé le toit en bois, mais c'etait au dessus de mon budget, mais ma fille ne voit pas la différence, au contraire elle préfére la couleur !

Product Review by Allyson flanagan Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money! We love our climbing frame, completes the backyard nicely. My son can't stay away from it.

unnamed__12-08-2015-3-43-13.jpg
Rated 4.76/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!