Selwood High Back Baby Seat - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (10 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paula Douglas United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As u can see my little one absolutely loves his swing it was his brothers before him, so it has been well used. I think it is a very good quality product and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The only problem I came across, although it didn't effect my two boys but some of my friends who had larger babies and toddlers found it a little bit snug! The rest of the climbing frame we purchased is fantastic huge hit with children of all ages, been a great investment for BBQ with all our broods! Thank you :-)

baby-swing-seat__02-06-2014-12-25-21.jpg

Product Review by Darren flinton Joanne preston United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good very strong baby seat for the climbing frame daughter loves playing in that more than on the big girl swing definately with the money

Product Review by David Williams United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The baby seat is excellent and offers great support and safety for the baby when using it. I would say it has been well ergonomically designed and is excellent value for money.

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-6-4-7.gif

Product Review by Adele Wignall United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent swing my baby is safer and sat upright,much better thank park swings !

image__29-05-2014-11-50-19.jpg

Product Review by Kay Jones United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have two baby seats for our climbing frame, purchased at different times. I find that the high backed seat gives much more support for the baby when swinging

Product Review by Melanie Australia on01/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this with our climbing frame set as it's a 1st birthday present for our son. He absolutely loves swinging in it and it's so much more secure than any other swings I have put him in. Highly recommended for anyone with young children who like to throw themselves out of park swings!

IMAG1175-crop__01-01-2015-2-4-10.jpg

Product Review by Paula Douglas Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As u can see my little one absolutely loves his swing it was his brothers before him, so it has been well used. I think it is a very good quality product and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The only problem I came across, although it didn't effect my two boys but some of my friends who had larger babies and toddlers found it a little bit snug! The rest of the climbing frame we purchased is fantastic huge hit with children of all ages, been a great investment for BBQ with all our broods! Thank you :-)

Paula-Douglas__04-06-2014-1-13-10.jpg

Product Review by Adele Wignall Australia on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent swing my baby is safer and sat upright,much better thank park swings !

Adele-Wignall__30-05-2014-2-28-48.jpg

Product Review by Sandra Davies Australia on20/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased this with our frame and it was reduced down to $49! Such good quality and it really keeps my 14 month old secure.

Product Review by Kylie Martyr Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the baby seat as it was on special with our frame we needed it for our 10 month old son and it really is great. It is very stable and the seatbelt keeps him very secure also it was easy to change from the original swing to this seat, which I was worried about doing. Would recommend this to any other families with young children.

Rated 4.90/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!