Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (56 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by golic Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259__21-01-2014-1-4-5.jpg

Product Review by michael Australia on17/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Sandpoint deluxe great product would recommend using sealer on wood either before you put it together or asap after construction is a bit of a challenge. so allow at least 3 days but our kids love it and it looks amazing

Product Review by C Warburn Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe for our son's birthday and he absolutely loves it!!! The smile on his face when he looked outside and saw his pressie was just priceless. Great quality, great value and fast shipping... What more could you ask for... This will see many years and future children. Thank you for the fantastic service and product.

Product Review by Kim Miles Australia on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame. I can't get them to come inside now! My husband was a little scared when he saw how many pieces of wood there were, but was pleasantly surprise how easier it went together following the instructions set by set. 5/5 and will be recommending to everyone who wants to bring the playground home with them for endless play.

DSC02317__09-12-2012-5-22-26.JPG

Product Review by Amy D. Australia on03/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We got the Sandpoint because we loved the yellow tube slide much better than the green slides. It took forever to build but the kids love it so it was all worth it. The wood is good quality and I know it will last for years.

Product Review by Olivia Tuntler Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent a little extra and got the deluxe version and the kids love their little clubhouse downstairs. They play so many games and we love seeing their little imaginations run wild. The combination monkey ladder swing is a great idea and space saver and the quality of the swings and the glider are great. My 6 year old daughter has just planted some flowers in the flower box while my 4 year old son is happily climbing the rockwall. It's nice to be able to sit back and relax, knowing the kids are playing on a quality product that will last for many years to come.

Product Review by Danielle Hosking Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

AWESOME! That's the word we hear the most when our kids bring their friends over to play and they see this in the backyard. We got great value for money compared to what some of the other retailers out there are offering and our backyard is always full.

Product Review by Jennifer Meikle Ireland on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great entertainment system for my 3 kids. With the great summer this year we've had great value. Very time consuming putting it together as every piece of wood is seperate. Worth it though, kids love it as do all their friends who visit!!

image__12-08-2014-8-46-20.jpg

Product Review by Caroline Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 children aged between 5 and 1 and it has been the best thing we ve ever bought. The neighbours love it too. Only down side.. we never get invites now to anyone's house.. they all want to come to ours.. it was amazing this summer.. thank you.

Sandpoint-Deluxe-Climbing-Frame--7-__12-08-2014-11-57-57.jpg

Product Review by Tegan Curby New Zealand on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new climbing frame.

Tegan-Curby__03-06-2014-1-32-22.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 56 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!