Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (56 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kylie Australia on01/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ben loves his cubby! Being only 17 months when he first got it, he could only manage the rock climbing wall. About a month later, he was up and down the ladders with no trouble at all! He's still not convinced about the slide (being an almost vertical drop for him from the top - cause the curve is so tight, and he doesn't realise you need to slide on the outer edge), but he likes climbing in it from the bottom to halfway and sliding down. The best part is, that as he grows he will still get enjoyment out of the cubby. With time, he will gain confidence on the slide, start playing shop-keeper in the cafe window and eventually (I can only hope not too soon!) be able to master the monkey bars! This is the best thing we have ever bought for him and definitely worth it!

IMG_2256_2__01-05-2014-4-12-33.jpg

Product Review by Tony Golic Australia on18/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two girls received there play gym for Xmas and now in late February they have given it a good workout and can say the gym is well built and great quality. The build was done a little at a time after work each day and for my girls seeing their gym take shape xmas couldn't come soon enough. The build went well, it does take time, but well worth the effort with satisfaction for myself in the finished product but even more so for my kds. They love it. Thankyou Climbing Frames Australia. Tony

IMAG0203__18-02-2014-4-25-27.jpg

Product Review by Kristine McMurray Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a Christmas gift for our kids and we couldn't be happier. It is a well prepared, well structured climbing gym that the kids absolutely adore. It looks unreal in our backyard - as if it has always been there. It offered amazing value and although it took us longer to assemble than we had hoped it was absolutely worth the effort. We can see us getting at least 10 years use out of this and can see from the quality that it will last. Outstanding value. Highest recommendation.

IMG_5053__05-02-2014-12-15-39.JPG

Product Review by Andrea Huggins Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play equipment from Climbing Frames Australia was a combined Christmas present for the children from all of the extended family and what a great present it has been! We have turned our backyard into an adventure playground which has been great for the children and relaxing for the adults to socialise in the comfort of our own home knowing that the children can play safely. The structure is strong and sturdy and was easy enough to assemble.

playground__05-02-2014-12-15-54.jpg

Product Review by Warren Yates Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing_frame__02-02-2014-11-51-2.jpg

Product Review by Josh Case Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014_014__28-01-2014-8-23-16.JPG

Product Review by Lynda Bates Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127_174029__28-01-2014-1-12-59.jpg

Product Review by Neil Shearer Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our_Cubby_House__23-01-2014-2-31-54.jpg

Product Review by Bonnie Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image__22-01-2014-4-12-25.jpg

Product Review by amber travis Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids think their new playset is so fantastic they don t want to go to the park anymore!!! We are so happy with our purchase - thankyou

20131227_082210__21-01-2014-1-18-2.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 56 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!