Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.91 out of 5 stars (56 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jobbo United Kingdom on13/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Sandpoint Deluxe took some time to assemble but was definitely worth it. Much easier to assemble after you sort and label all the parts. Our 2 year old son is crazy about his new Climbing Frame and absolutely loves the playhouse underneath. Even with my son and 5 of his cousins (age 10 to 3) are climbing, sliding and swinging all over the Climbing Frame, it doesn’t move. This is pure quality and superb value, overall we love the Sandpoint. Everyone comments about how great the tube slide is. Putting it together was time consuming. It took my husband a weekend, but with lots of breaks!

Product Review by Adrienne Scott United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good customer service. Item delivered promptly. Putting it together was rather tedious as it is such a large item, not difficult but time consuming - I will definitely pay someone to build for me next time! Definitely worth the time and patience however! The kids love it which in turn makes mum love it too! It is great quality and a great buy. Thanks a million!

Product Review by Simon - M United Kingdom on09/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 3 swings, a wavy slide, a climbing wall, a play fort and a cafe style seating area, this is definately enough to keep my twins occupied and the price was good too. The ordering process was good and the team were very knowledgable and friendly. The delivery team called the next day to arrange the delivery and it arrive 6 days later by 2 burly men. All round great purchase!!

Product Review by Darren Entwistle Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has given our family endless ours of joy and excitement, climbing, swinging, sliding and having fun! Excellent instructions made assembly straight forward.

thumb_IMG_5351_1024__30-08-2015-11-25-25.jpg

Product Review by Tony golic Australia on28/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Will be 2 years old at Christmas 2015. The slide is a real hit and the monkey bars also, but they have said it would be better if it had a entry exit hole at landing. At the moment they can't quite turn around and go back to ladder. They spend hours playing shops in the cubby. As you can see fading is a issue in the plastics and wood despite our efforts. Other than that the equipment rates highly as our children have had many hundreds of hours playing enjoyment which is what matters.

1440807765376357336136__28-08-2015-10-26-59.jpg

Product Review by Daniel Fenech Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi After we purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe over 12 months ago I finally built up the courage one weekend in June and started to assemble unit in our garage and finally moved outside. After around 4 weeks of working on and off a few hours each day I have finished and our 2 boys love it and play on it everyday. I would like to comment on the great service rec'd upon visiting your showroom at Marrickville, then ordering and finally receiving 6 boxes. Also note that I assembled 95% of the unit by myself with some assistance from my wife and brother in-law when moving large items but it was great to pre-assemble small units and then join together. Instructions easy to follow and only had 3 pieces missing for the lower cubby section (an extra) which I have just emailed through request for parts. Regards, Daniel Fenech

FenechCubbyHouse__24-08-2015-11-6-56.jpg

Product Review by Skie Rao Australia on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Freight was cheaper from Sydney NSW to TAS then another Melbourne company was. Delivery was extremely quick and on my terms, delivery company had excellent communication. I found the staff to have excellent product knowledge and were patient with me. This play area provides excellent regulation for our ASD Son which was the purpose of the purchase. It has been such a hit that photos of it have been circulating amongst our Therapists for other ASD parents in TAS to purchase also. The instruction were easy enough to follow but it has given me a greater appreciation of Play Ground equipment, but I some how feel like a rocket scientist after accomplishing the construction of this. I tell everyone about our backyard playground.

photo_2__19-08-2015-11-45-6.JPG

Product Review by Tony Mussell Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

absolutely love this climbing frame, the girls don't want to go to the park anymore, they have the best park in there own back yard. very strong and well made. Great swings and lots and lots of fun...

323__12-08-2015-8-50-11.JPG

Product Review by Allison Collier Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole experience of our new cubby was fantastic. First we could not believe how compact the pieces were packed so it fit into our garage easily while we were constructing. Secondly the way the parts were labelled with very clear instructions and were a dream. I took my time and was able to single handedly put it together myself except for the odd time my hubby had to hold up taller sections while I fitted them. Its was enjoyable to build and so satisfying to say that mum built it. The kids absolutely love the cubby and it services all ages such as mine aged from 3 to 11 yrs. Go for it and make the purchase if you are thinking about buying a cubby. Great value for a top product.

image__11-08-2015-7-1-56.jpg

Product Review by Maureen Grinter Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing set for my grandchildren, who have had hours of fun playing in and on it since it was erected for a combined birthday gift. It was the highlight for a fifth birthday party where at ten boys and girls had the time of their life.

climbing_set__11-08-2015-2-58-3.jpg
Rated 4.91/5 based on 56 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!