Sandpoint Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Nicole Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole__13-06-2014-1-36-24.jpg

Product Review by Deanne Duggan Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image__21-01-2014-6-27-59.jpg

Product Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Product Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Product Review by Shane Henshall Australia on23/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, was a great time putting it together, after a rough start it came together, 3 of us two cartons of beer and done in 9hours.

Product Review by Shauna Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received this last year in November for Christmas and it is the best purchase we have made for our kids. We completed the install ourselves with a few friends over a couple of weekends and with all the wood labelled it made the install fairly easy. The kids love love love their climbing frame and even though it's getting a bit cold in Sydney now, they play on it every day after school and every weekend with their friends in the street. Thanks Climbing Frames!

Product Review by Ella Shoolman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After searching for ages we chose this playset because of the tubular slide. The kids can't believe they have this in their backyard. Not only that they are developing so much through all the great activity provided by the rockwall and monkey bars, they say we have best backyard in the street!

Product Review by Alana Mead Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the Sandpoint on special and with some of the money we saved we enlisted the help of our local handyman to help on the installation. The amount of hardware was quite daunting at first but once we got going we managed to finish it over a couple of weekends. We couldn't be happier with the quality.

Product Review by Joseph Roguski New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely the best thing we have ever bought our son. He loves everything about it. He was so excited, before it was even finished he was trying to climb up the climbing wall and was telling us to hurry up! Thank you for the fabulous times we have had so far, and the great ones to come!

Joseph-Roguski__12-08-2015-3-17-44.jpg

Product Review by Linley Wilson New Zealand on02/06/2014

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with it - all parts and fixings complete on delivery, looks exactly like the brochure pic when installed Some nice details - if it lasts 10 yrs we will be absolutely delighted with the value for money - features equivalent to £3,000 to £5,000 frames from other potential suppliers

Linley-Wilson__02-06-2014-1-57-40.JPG
Rated 4.78/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!