Sandpoint Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Andrea Huggins Australia on13/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best Christmas pressie ever! It was a combined present from all of the family so the kids didn't get heaps of other stuff that they didn't need. It has been lovely seeing the kids play outside and has made our lives so much more social. Best of all it is in the safety of our own backyard. We would definitely recommend this product!

playground__13-02-2014-1-10-8.jpg

Product Review by Toni Dakin Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078__02-02-2014-6-15-19.JPG

Product Review by Emma Australia on02/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image__02-02-2014-1-48-40.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221__29-05-2014-6-11-45.jpg

Product Review by Cheryl Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I brought this climbing Frame for Christmas for my 4 children aged 10,7,5 and 2. It took us 3 days to build but was a lot of fun. My kids absolutely love it and all play really well together on it. Thanks climbing frames. You have made life easier at our house. 10/10

image__26-01-2014-1-24-5.jpg

Product Review by alison thomas Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground_backfence_1IMG_6908_internet__25-01-2014-11-33-18.jpg

Product Review by Slim and Sandra Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10

image__24-01-2014-3-26-10.jpg

Product Review by Lisa McCormack Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2__24-01-2014-9-11-50.JPG

Product Review by JULIE BUSIKO Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia_and_Jordans_swing_set__24-01-2014-10-49-8.jpg

Product Review by Sally Addison Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image__22-01-2014-12-36-1.jpg
Rated 4.78/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!