Sandpoint Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Vicki Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent. The kids love playing on this set.

image--11-08-2015-12-28-561__12-08-2015-7-54-19.jpg

Product Review by Carla Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best toy I have ever bought for my children. Over the years I have spent hundreds of dollars on kids toys only to find them gathering dust in the cupboard. Not this, they play endlessly with it in any weather. The quality is out of this world especially when compared to the cheap 'rickety' old alternatives out there. I am delighted with my purchase! Thank you thank you thank you!

Sandpoint-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-12-21-39.jpg

Product Review by Margaret Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new play area. It was a little difficult to put together but well worth it in the end!!

image__11-08-2015-3-58-47.jpg

Product Review by Gabriela Liu Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids are loving it. Great stuff!

image__11-08-2015-10-3-51.jpg

Product Review by misty johns Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality!! Our kids have played on their climbing frames australia playground every day since we got it. Highly recommend.

playground__11-08-2015-12-42-52.jpg

Product Review by Sharon Hutch Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandson never wants to leave!!! Rain, hail or shine he wants to get outside to play. He loves playing shops at the bar :)

Sandpoint-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-38-35.jpg

Product Review by Claude Morello Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had our climbing frame for just on 4 years. It's been an incredible source of fun for our first two kids, now aged 6 and 3. In fact our 3 yr old son has just been invited into an elite gymnastics class - we have no doubt from the years of training he's had climbing all over the 'climbing frame' since the age of 9mths. We are holding off on a pool for a few years because the climbing frame is so important for the physical development of our children - we have a third child who is 9mths od and has started getting stuck into the climbing frame as well - she's looking forward to many more years of enjoyment, especially developing her coordination and strength. The worst thing about a climbing frame? Keeping the neighbours kids out of your yard!

IMG_20150809_155600__11-08-2015-9-10-51.jpg

Product Review by Richard Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame has provided hours of entertainment for the kids and their friends. We've painted the inside of the cubby with chalkboard paint, installed a pully and rope and even added a door bell!!! The kids love it.

climbing_frame__11-08-2015-9-14-46.jpg

Product Review by Gregory Australia on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the new sand point climbing frame I built for them. Well designed and excellent instructions.

image__23-04-2014-11-43-8.jpg

Product Review by Beryl Smith Australia on27/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have referred all our clients to you for the past year. Everyone has come back with glowing results and are very happy with their climbing frames, the time in which it was delivered as well as the value for money they feel they have received from you in comparison to other climbing frames they have looked at. I thank you on their behalf!

Rated 4.78/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!