Sandpoint Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by L. Ali United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product was great quality and actually a pleasure to construct My kids love it and are out in the garden all the time now. I built it over a weekend and took plenty of breaks, so it was no problem. I actually found it very rewarding and I am no DIYer! We are very pleased with the playset and after it was assembled, it actually looks better in real life then it does in the picture!!

Product Review by Joanne United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have to say the product is so cute when it is all set-up. It took my husband and father almost a weekend to set up the Sandpoint; I noticed a boards were warped but as soon as they were out in the garden and absorbed some moisture they straightened out. Once the set was built we were thrilled it is very stable, stable, it looks awesome and both my kids love it !!

Product Review by Devon Mum United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playset once you get it assembled. We used a local handy man as an Installer and recommend this to anyone buying one if they are not DIY people. Once unpacked, it looked like a big ikea project! The Sandpoint is well worth the price for your childrens enjoyment. It is sturdy and the red cedar is a plus as far as the looks of it.

Product Review by Jason Humphries United Kingdom on06/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playset is finally complete! It took 2 guys about 12 hours of diligent working. We do have some leftover parts! so maybe someone else has some missing, but we didn't! I can't stop saying how cute it is and it looks like a higher end playset. Make sure your ground is level. I thought ours was but apparently I'm not a good judge of level ground! Anyway my younger children (2 and 6) love it. My 11 year old is a little big for it but it will support her weight when she goes up to the Fort or uses the Swings.

Product Review by courtney United Kingdom on29/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

i am super happy with this climbing frame. it is ever so good and even i have a little play on it

Product Review by claire France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent aire de jeux les enfants l'adorent et y passent beaucoup de temps. Structure très solide. Les explications sont très claires pour le montage. Rien à redire. Nous sommes très contents de notre achat.

WP_20150621_19_11_40_Pro__04-08-2015-1-57-38.jpg

Product Review by Alexandre France on21/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous avons tout de suite était sous le charme de cette aire de jeux. Lorsque notre fille de 3 ans l'a découverte, elle était folle de joie et s'est empressée de grimper sur le mur d'escalade, les 2 premiers tours de toboggan l'ont un peu impressionné et ce fut vite oublié au bout du 3ème tour, ce fut ensuite le tour des balançoires. En ce qui concerne le montage, cela c'est fait sur 2 jours à 2 personnes (2x8 heures). La livraison par le transporteur s'est bien déroulée, nous avons reçu les différentes pièces réparties dans plusieurs colis, nous avons procédé au déballage et à l’identification des pièces grâce à la notice en français. Les instructions sont claires et le montage s'est bien passé. Il est cependant impératif de disposer d'une visseuse électrique pour le montage avec 2 batteries de préférence. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cet achat, le prix est vite oublié lorsque l'on voit le bonheur que cela procure. Si cela était à refaire, nous le referions. Merci Climbing Frames!

DSC07552-1__21-04-2015-8-18-57.JPG

Product Review by Brad Elphick Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Found the climbing frame to be very good value, and easy to put together over the course of a weekend. The girls are very happy with it (the tower they call it), and have had a few passers by call in to ask where we got it.

123__16-08-2015-8-15-2.jpg

Product Review by Judy Tibballs Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am thrilled with the quality of this swing set, the grandkids love it and have hours of fun in the sandpit and cubby and on the swings. Money well spent.

IMG_1404__15-08-2015-9-53-49.JPG

Product Review by ally Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we put this in a holiday rental we own and we are fully booked by families who RAVE about the playground. it is very sturdy and has held up to the rigours of much use and salt air beautifully....and we got it for a super price!

IMG_2030__14-08-2015-10-58-45.JPG
Rated 4.78/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!