Sandpoint Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(49 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Matthew johns United Kingdom on23/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money and my son loves it. A few small quality issues and a difficult assembly but worth the work.

image__23-06-2014-9-33-31.jpg

Product Review by Derek Graham United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! Our 4 year old daughter loves it and our 1 year son is showing great interest in it too. There were 2 pieces missing, but I was able to fit these later, they were sent next day and didn't hold up the build. The build went well, 2 people required, but I managed it by myself. The instructions were easy to follow and all in all it was an excellent purchase. Happy days!

image--20-06-2014-8-4-571__20-06-2014-10-13-7.jpg

Product Review by Claire Lovett United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 4 children we thought that this was a great buy it is very well made and will last unlike other play equipment we have looked at. The hours of fun they all have on it is worth every penny we spent. Our children are age 2-10 and they all enjoy playing on their new fort climbing frame. Fun for all the family! :-)

Camera_photos_2_to_October_2013_2013-09-06_001__18-06-2014-1-4-57.jpg

Product Review by Colin Ringer United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is absolutely flippin' awesome! It looks amazing and is as good as anything you'd get at the actual park, the kids totally love it and the adults seem to love it probably even more! We've even had 20st guys whizzing down the slide. It took some serious work to put together though and it is big, you really do need to make sure that you have a decent sized garden before considering something like this. It is very very sturdy and I feels like it should see out a good 5 to 10 years. Without question if you're looking to spend this sort of money on something decent for yours and your family's kids then even though it seems a lot, it's worth every penny <3

IMG_20140618_123704__18-06-2014-12-36-29.jpg

Product Review by Emma Childe United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product very well built very sturdy. We have had it up for 12 months nearly and has been used lots found it excellent value for money. My husband is a carpenter so didn't take him to long to erect it but I would say if your not good at doing DIY maybe think about asking someone to help as it comes in so many pieces. I have recommend the company to a friend and she was very pleased with her climbing frame as well.

image__18-06-2014-12-50-23.jpg

Product Review by Linley Wilson United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with it - all parts and fixings complete on delivery, looks exactly like the brochure pic when installed Some nice details - if it lasts 10 yrs we will be absolutely delighted with the value for money - features equivalent to £3,000 to £5,000 frames from other potential suppliers

P1000899__01-06-2014-9-40-43.JPG

Product Review by Conor McLaughlin United Kingdom on22/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My review is in three parts. Firstly, I ordered my climbing frame as a pre-order, the frame came into stock early and after speaking to customer service I was able to get it earlier than expected and within the publicised delivery time frame, so thank you for that. Secondly I would fully recommend that you do your homework on the climbing frame you are ordering, it is easy to see from the images on the website the space required to physically fit the climbing frame, but after receiving the climbing frame the instructions stated that a larger area was required, this larger area was quite important as it was a safety recommendation to prevent injury in the event of a fall, this information is in the downloadable instructions but I would like to see it stated more clearly on the website. On to the build, I did not have any help for the most part and I was still able to build the climbing frame, this took around 30 hours which I thought was good going, that said I did require help to build the tube slide and I would fully recommend that you get as much help as possible. The very detained instructions are well written and straight forward to follow, at the top of each page you are told the tools required and the amount of people required to carry out the instructions. It does state on the website that you should build on a stable flat surface, this is very important and should be adhered to as best as possible. Lastly, the satisfaction of seeing the joy on my daughters face when it was ready for her to play on was well worth the price and more, there is so much variety with the frame we bought to keep her entertained and to let her imagination run wild, in the first week she has been a pirate, princess, chef and a soldier.

Erin_s_new_Climbing_Frame_June_2013_12__22-06-2013-9-59-5.JPG

Product Review by Poppy United Kingdom on05/09/2012

1 out of 5 Stars!

1 out of 5 Stars!

 

I bought this set for my child’s birthday party but there were some parts missing so we couldn’t finish putting it up in time. Really disappointed. We managed to get some new things sent to us but it didn’t get to us until the Monday after the party. 

Product Review by Eleanor Mein United Kingdom on18/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent, good quality climbing frame. Looks lovely so isn't an eyesore, lots of differet areas so kids don't get bored and great for keeping them active with imaginative play. Complete winner!

IMG_0564_1__18-06-2012-10-28-12.JPG

Product Review by Ms Jackson United Kingdom on22/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Sandpoint in January on Pre-Order after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget by adding a baby seat and a captains wheel, which we loved!! I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes but once he cracked on he took about a day and a half put together. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. All in all a great buy!

Rated 4.78/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!