Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.87 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kirsty Willers United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the ridgeway deluxe climbing frame. We bought it for our son age 5 and daughter age 2. The wood is very good and solid. Swings are easy to attach and remove. We also bought a telescope and a baby infant swing, which my daughter loves and fits in perfect. This frame has everything u need in a climbing frame. Climbing frame uk was brilliant from start to finish. Building it was ok... We didn't realise that a drill attachment was included, but our fault for not reading properly. Instructions are good though compared to different builds we have done in the past. Did take 1 and a half days to build with 8 people helping. Would definitely recommend buying this frame from climbing frames uk. Very happy customer.

image__05-06-2014-1-5-15.jpg

Product Review by Naomi Horne United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product! Very easy instructions to follow for construction. It did take a full day but with a few of us doing it, it was actually quite fun! My 3 yr old daughter and the children that I childmind have had hours of fun playing on the climbing frame. The games they have invented have been wonderful to watch. I couldn't recommend this product anymore. Just brilliant!

image__05-06-2014-12-39-48.jpg

Product Review by Stadden United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good children love it . Only thing is the blackboard would have been better on a harder surface.

image--05-06-2014-12-33-381__05-06-2014-12-37-59.jpg

Product Review by Andrea United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

See previous review....I'm so pleased with this product needed to add an extra close up picture to show others who are considering this play centre how fabulous it is, definitely excellent value for money...

image__30-05-2014-6-22-57.jpg

Product Review by Andrea United Kingdom on27/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play centre arrived on the Friday was completed on the following Wednesday, it took 5 days to erect, so my advice to anyone buying a play centre is book some time off work, you will need it...on opening the boxes and seeing all the piece parts our initial thoughts we're where do we start, but in all honesty it was easier to erect than expected just took a while, the product itself is super, our grandchildren love it' they are both under 3, they needed a little help to get on the seesaw swing but once on they thought it was brilliant... My granddaughter keeps asking to go to nannies house since we had it she loves it. There were missing parts but the after sales service was second to none was delivered in under 24 hours, and the online chat for any questions is superb.. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

image__27-05-2014-8-35-3.jpg

Product Review by Gaby United Kingdom on04/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money! We bought this climbing frame as a Christmas present for our boys (5 & 2 years old) and we are all delighted with it. There was an initial problem with one of the boxes missing but was promptly solved by their customer service. I did the assembly alone in our garage (except for the roof assembly which took two people) and it took me 36 hours. Just one minor detail: there weren't enough 5/16" and 1/4" lock washers but the rest was ok and even some screws were left. I put it in the garden on Xmas eve by myself (female 40+) without any troubles... but I love DIY! The surprised face of my eldest son on Christmas day was priceless... would do it again, it is worth it!

Climbing_frame__04-03-2014-10-12-58.jpg

Product Review by Clare Collison United Kingdom on27/12/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my grandson and granddaughter and we are really pleased with the quality. We feel they will get many years of use from this. There was a part missing when we put this together and the service for the replacement part was very good. I would certainly recommend buying a climbing frame from you to friends.

image__27-12-2013-2-56-11.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic Childrens Climbing Frame United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with it! Fantastic products! Have recommended lots of people! :)

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--1-__04-03-2013-1-2-48.jpg

Product Review by Amazing Kids Climbing Frame! United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters are thrilled with our Ridgeview Climbing Frame! It's a fantastic product and we have recommended lots of people!

Staffordshire-Climbing-Frames--2-__04-03-2013-1-5-5.jpg

Product Review by Jeremy C. France on13/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Livraison rapide! Service technique très réactif! Notice de montage au top!!

j-remy-cliche-ridgeview__13-04-2016-2-3-39.jpg
Rated 4.87/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!